Trains from Lawa Sardargarh and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
LSGLawa SardargarhNWR rajsamand district, Rajasthan
2 Trains
52076 Mavli - Marwar MG Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NWR MVJ 07:25 MJ 13:25 6h 0m S M T W T F S 151 km 25 km/hr GN
52075 Marwar - Mavli MG Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NWR MJ 11:20 MVJ 17:15 5h 55m S M T W T F S 151 km 25 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 2 of 2

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Lawa Sardargarh (LSG) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Lawa Sardargarh (LSG) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Lawa Sardargarh station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Lawa Sardargarh railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Lawa Sardargarh (LSG) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Lawa Sardargarh station.

What is the station code for Lawa Sardargarh Railway Station?

The station code for Lawa Sardargarh Railway Station is LSG.

How many trains are passing through Lawa Sardargarh (LSG)?

There are 2 trains, which pass through Lawa Sardargarh (LSG).

In which zone Lawa Sardargarh falls?

Lawa Sardargarh falls in NWR zone.

What is the address of Lawa Sardargarh (LSG)?

The Address of Lawa Sardargarh (LSG) is "rajsamand district, Rajasthan".

What are the trains that start from Lawa Sardargarh?

No trains start from Lawa Sardargarh Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through LSG?

52075 Marwar - Mavli MG Passenger (UnReserved) is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 151 km in 5h 55m.