Trains from Lailakh Mamalkha and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
LMMLailakh MamalkhaER Pin - 813210, Bihar
14 Trains
53044 Rajgir - Howrah Fast Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger ER RGD 12:30 HWH 12:10 +1 night 23h 40m S M T W T F S 656 km 28 km/hr GN
53041 Howrah - Jaynagar (Dhuliyan) Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger ER HWH 07:15 JYG 12:35 +1 night 29h 20m S M T W T F S 720 km 25 km/hr GN
53043 Howrah - Rajgir Fast Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger ER HWH 11:10 RGD 10:55 +1 night 23h 45m S M T W T F S 656 km 28 km/hr GN
53042 Jaynagar - Howrah (Dhuliyan) Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger ER JYG 19:45 HWH 23:00 +1 night 27h 15m S M T W T F S 720 km 26 km/hr GN
53403 Rampurhat - Gaya Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger ER RPH 05:40 GAYA 01:30 +1 night 19h 50m S M T W T F S 435 km 22 km/hr GN
73431 Sahibganj - Jamalpur DEMU DEMU ER SBG 07:05 JMP 11:55 4h 50m S M T W T F S 127 km 26 km/hr GN
73432 Jamalpur - Sahibganj DEMU DEMU ER JMP 15:30 SBG 19:25 3h 55m S M T W T F S 127 km 32 km/hr GN
53408 Jamalpur - Rampurhat Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger ER JMP 14:05 RPH 22:05 8h 0m S M T W T F S 260 km 33 km/hr GN
53037 Sahibganj - Bhagalpur Dhuliyan Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger ER SBG 08:45 BGP 11:00 2h 15m S M T W T F S 74 km 33 km/hr GN
53038 Bhagalpur - Sahibganj Dhuliyan Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger ER BGP 11:40 SBG 14:05 2h 25m S M T W T F S 74 km 31 km/hr GN
53030 Bhagalpur - Azimganj Passenger COV-UnReserved ER BGP 05:00 AZ 12:15 7h 15m S M T W T F S 224 km 31 km/hr GN
53029 Azimganj - Bhagalpur Passenger COV-UnReserved ER AZ 16:35 BGP 00:30 +1 night 7h 55m S M T W T F S 224 km 28 km/hr GN
53416 Jamalpur - Sahibganj Passenger COV-UnReserved ER JMP 07:05 SBG 11:05 4h 0m S M T W T F S 127 km 32 km/hr GN
05415 Sahibganj - Jamalpur Passenger COV-UnReserved ER SBG 16:00 JMP 20:15 4h 15m S M T W T F S 127 km 30 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 14 of 14

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Lailakh Mamalkha (LMM) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Lailakh Mamalkha (LMM) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Lailakh Mamalkha station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Lailakh Mamalkha railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Lailakh Mamalkha (LMM) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Lailakh Mamalkha station.

What is the station code for Lailakh Mamalkha Railway Station?

The station code for Lailakh Mamalkha Railway Station is LMM.

How many trains are passing through Lailakh Mamalkha (LMM)?

There are 14 trains, which pass through Lailakh Mamalkha (LMM).

In which zone Lailakh Mamalkha falls?

Lailakh Mamalkha falls in ER zone.

What is the address of Lailakh Mamalkha (LMM)?

The Address of Lailakh Mamalkha (LMM) is "Pin - 813210, Bihar".

What are the trains that start from Lailakh Mamalkha?

No trains start from Lailakh Mamalkha Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through LMM?

53037 Sahibganj - Bhagalpur Dhuliyan Passenger (UnReserved) is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 74 km in 2h 15m.