Trains from Lakhamanchi and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
LMCLakhamanchiWR 363621 ., Gujarat
4 Trains
59504 Okha - Viramgam Fast Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger WR OKHA 02:45 VG 16:45 14h 0m S M T W T F S 433 km 31 km/hr GN
59503 Viramgam - Okha Fast Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger WR VG 12:40 OKHA 00:50 +1 night 12h 10m S M T W T F S 433 km 36 km/hr GN
59547 Ahmedabad - Okha Passenger Passenger WR ADI 12:10 OKHA 05:30 +1 night 17h 20m S M T W T F S 499 km 29 km/hr GN
59548 Okha - Ahmedabad Passenger Passenger WR OKHA 22:10 ADI 14:10 +1 night 16h 0m S M T W T F S 499 km 31 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 4 of 4

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Lakhamanchi (LMC) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Lakhamanchi (LMC) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Lakhamanchi station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Lakhamanchi railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Lakhamanchi (LMC) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Lakhamanchi station.

What is the station code for Lakhamanchi Railway Station?

The station code for Lakhamanchi Railway Station is LMC.

How many trains are passing through Lakhamanchi (LMC)?

There are 4 trains, which pass through Lakhamanchi (LMC).

In which zone Lakhamanchi falls?

Lakhamanchi falls in WR zone.

What is the address of Lakhamanchi (LMC)?

The Address of Lakhamanchi (LMC) is "363621 ., Gujarat".

What are the trains that start from Lakhamanchi?

No trains start from Lakhamanchi Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through LMC?

59503 Viramgam - Okha Fast Passenger (UnReserved) is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 433 km in 12h 10m.