Trains from Lagargawan and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
LGCELagargawanWCR Lagargawan, Madhya Pradesh
8 Trains
51190 Prayagraj Chheoki - Itarsi Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger CR PCOI 19:20 ET 15:30 +1 night 20h 10m S M T W T F S 605 km 30 km/hr GN
51672 Satna - Itarsi Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger WCR STA 11:10 ET 21:20 10h 10m S M T W T F S 434 km 43 km/hr GN
51189 Itarsi - Prayagraj Chheoki Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger CR ET 12:20 PCOI 09:40 +1 night 21h 20m S M T W T F S 605 km 28 km/hr GN
51701 Jabalpur - Rewa Shuttle Passenger Passenger WCR JBP 07:20 REWA 13:00 5h 40m S M T W T F S 238 km 42 km/hr GN
51671 Itarsi - Satna Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger WCR ET 04:25 STA 14:10 9h 45m S M T W T F S 434 km 45 km/hr GN
51702 Rewa - Jabalpur Shuttle Passenger Passenger WCR REWA 14:00 JBP 20:20 6h 20m S M T W T F S 238 km 38 km/hr GN
01117 Itarsi - Prayagraj Chheoki Special COV-Reserved WCR ET 17:40 PCOI 09:55 +1 night 16h 15m S M T W T F S 604 km 37 km/hr GN
01118 Prayagraj Chheoki - Itarsi Special COV-Reserved WCR PCOI 20:15 ET 11:10 +1 night 14h 55m S M T W T F S 604 km 40 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 8 of 8

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Lagargawan (LGCE) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Lagargawan (LGCE) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Lagargawan station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Lagargawan railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Lagargawan (LGCE) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Lagargawan station.

What is the station code for Lagargawan Railway Station?

The station code for Lagargawan Railway Station is LGCE.

How many trains are passing through Lagargawan (LGCE)?

There are 8 trains, which pass through Lagargawan (LGCE).

In which zone Lagargawan falls?

Lagargawan falls in WCR zone.

What is the address of Lagargawan (LGCE)?

The Address of Lagargawan (LGCE) is "Lagargawan, Madhya Pradesh".

What are the trains that start from Lagargawan?

No trains start from Lagargawan Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through LGCE?

51701 Jabalpur - Rewa Shuttle Passenger is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 238 km in 5h 40m.