Trains from Kuakhera Halt and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
KZSKuakhera HaltNR Chandausi, Uttar Pradesh
6 Trains
54391 Aligarh - Gajraula Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NR ALJN 04:45 GJL 11:25 6h 40m S M T W T F S 195 km 29 km/hr GN
54311 Bareilly - Moradabad Passenger (via Chandausi) (UnReserved) Passenger NR BE 12:05 MB 16:35 4h 30m S M T W T F S 112 km 25 km/hr GN
54463 Bandikui - Rishikesh Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NR BKI 14:50 RKSH 14:45 +1 night 23h 55m S M T W T F S 583 km 24 km/hr GN
54392 Gajraula - Aligarh Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NR GJL 14:20 ALJN 22:05 7h 45m S M T W T F S 195 km 25 km/hr GN
54314 Moradabad - Chandausi Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NR MB 17:55 CH 19:30 1h 35m S M T W T F S 44 km 28 km/hr GN
54312 Moradabad - Bareilly Passenger (via Chandausi) (UnReserved) Passenger NR MB 07:05 BE 11:05 4h 0m S M T W T F S 112 km 28 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 6 of 6

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Kuakhera Halt (KZS) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Kuakhera Halt (KZS) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Kuakhera Halt station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Kuakhera Halt railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Kuakhera Halt (KZS) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Kuakhera Halt station.

What is the station code for Kuakhera Halt Railway Station?

The station code for Kuakhera Halt Railway Station is KZS.

How many trains are passing through Kuakhera Halt (KZS)?

There are 6 trains, which pass through Kuakhera Halt (KZS).

In which zone Kuakhera Halt falls?

Kuakhera Halt falls in NR zone.

What is the address of Kuakhera Halt (KZS)?

The Address of Kuakhera Halt (KZS) is "Chandausi, Uttar Pradesh".

What are the trains that start from Kuakhera Halt?

No trains start from Kuakhera Halt Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through KZS?

54314 Moradabad - Chandausi Passenger (UnReserved) is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 44 km in 1h 35m.