Trains from Kumaramangalam and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
KRMGKumaramangalamSR Avur Rd, Tamil Nadu
9 Trains
76830 Karaikkudi - Tiruchchirappalli DEMU DEMU SR KKDI 06:50 TPJ 09:10 2h 20m S M T W T F S 90 km 38 km/hr GN
56830 Rameswaram - Tiruchchirappalli Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SR RMM 13:55 TPJ 20:25 6h 30m S M T W T F S 264 km 41 km/hr GN
56829 Tiruchchirappalli - Rameswaram Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SR TPJ 06:40 RMM 12:45 6h 5m S M T W T F S 264 km 43 km/hr GN
76831 Tiruchchirappalli - Karaikkudi DEMU DEMU SR TPJ 18:15 KKDI 20:20 2h 5m S M T W T F S 90 km 43 km/hr GN
76840 Karaikkudi - Tiruchchirappalli DEMU DEMU SR KKDI 09:50 TPJ 11:50 2h 0m S M T W T F S 90 km 45 km/hr GN
76839 Tiruchchirappalli - Karaikudi DEMU DEMU SR TPJ 15:45 KKDI 17:55 2h 10m S M T W T F S 90 km 41 km/hr GN
76807 Tiruchchirappalli - Manamadurai DEMU DEMU SR TPJ 10:05 MNM 13:20 3h 15m S M T W T F S 151 km 46 km/hr GN
76808 Manamadurai - Tiruchchirappalli DMU DEMU SR MNM 14:00 TPJ 17:15 3h 15m S M T W T F S 151 km 46 km/hr GN
06849 Tiruchchirappalli - Rameswaram Special COV-Reserved SR TPJ 07:00 RMM 12:15 5h 15m S M T W T F S 264 km 50 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 9 of 9

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Kumaramangalam (KRMG) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Kumaramangalam (KRMG) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Kumaramangalam station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Kumaramangalam railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Kumaramangalam (KRMG) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Kumaramangalam station.

What is the station code for Kumaramangalam Railway Station?

The station code for Kumaramangalam Railway Station is KRMG.

How many trains are passing through Kumaramangalam (KRMG)?

There are 9 trains, which pass through Kumaramangalam (KRMG).

In which zone Kumaramangalam falls?

Kumaramangalam falls in SR zone.

What is the address of Kumaramangalam (KRMG)?

The Address of Kumaramangalam (KRMG) is "Avur Rd, Tamil Nadu".

What are the trains that start from Kumaramangalam?

No trains start from Kumaramangalam Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through KRMG?

76830 Karaikkudi - Tiruchchirappalli DEMU is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 90 km in 2h 20m.