Trains from Khara kameri and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
KRKMKhara kameriNWR rajsamand district, Rajasthan
2 Trains
52076 Mavli - Marwar MG Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NWR MVJ 07:25 MJ 13:25 6h 0m S M T W T F S 151 km 25 km/hr GN
52075 Marwar - Mavli MG Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NWR MJ 11:20 MVJ 17:15 5h 55m S M T W T F S 151 km 25 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 2 of 2

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Khara kameri (KRKM) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Khara kameri (KRKM) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Khara kameri station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Khara kameri railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Khara kameri (KRKM) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Khara kameri station.

What is the station code for Khara kameri Railway Station?

The station code for Khara kameri Railway Station is KRKM.

How many trains are passing through Khara kameri (KRKM)?

There are 2 trains, which pass through Khara kameri (KRKM).

In which zone Khara kameri falls?

Khara kameri falls in NWR zone.

What is the address of Khara kameri (KRKM)?

The Address of Khara kameri (KRKM) is "rajsamand district, Rajasthan".

What are the trains that start from Khara kameri?

No trains start from Khara kameri Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through KRKM?

52075 Marwar - Mavli MG Passenger (UnReserved) is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 151 km in 5h 55m.