Trains from Kirandul and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
KRDLKirandulECoR Pin-494556, Chhattisgarh
6 Trains
58501 Visakhapatnam - Kirandul Passenger Passenger ECoR VSKP 06:50 KRDL 21:15 14h 25m S M T W T F S 471 km 33 km/hr GN 2S SL EC
58502 Kirandul - Visakhapatnam Passenger Passenger ECoR KRDL 06:00 VSKP 20:10 14h 10m S M T W T F S 471 km 33 km/hr GN 2S SL EC
18513 Kirandul - Visakhapatnam Express Mail/Express ECoR KRDL 15:00 VSKP 03:20 +1 night 12h 20m S M T W T F S 471 km 38 km/hr GN 2S SL EC
18514 Visakhapatnam - Kirandul Express Mail/Express ECoR VSKP 21:35 KRDL 10:00 +1 night 12h 25m S M T W T F S 471 km 38 km/hr GN 2S SL EC
08516 Visakhapatnam - Kirandul Special COV-Reserved ECoR VSKP 06:45 KRDL 20:45 14h 0m S M T W T F S 471 km 34 km/hr GN 2S SL EC
08515 Kirandul - Visakhapatnam Special COV-Reserved ECoR KRDL 06:00 VSKP 20:20 14h 20m S M T W T F S 471 km 33 km/hr GN 2S SL EC
Items per page:
1 – 6 of 6

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Kirandul (KRDL) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Kirandul (KRDL) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Kirandul station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Kirandul railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Kirandul (KRDL) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Kirandul station.

What is the station code for Kirandul Railway Station?

The station code for Kirandul Railway Station is KRDL.

How many trains are passing through Kirandul (KRDL)?

There are 6 trains, which pass through Kirandul (KRDL).

In which zone Kirandul falls?

Kirandul falls in ECoR zone.

What is the address of Kirandul (KRDL)?

The Address of Kirandul (KRDL) is "Pin-494556, Chhattisgarh".

What are the trains that start from Kirandul?

58502 Kirandul - Visakhapatnam Passenger, 18513 Kirandul - Visakhapatnam Express, 08515 Kirandul - Visakhapatnam Special, are some of the trains, which starts from Kirandul Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through KRDL?

18513 Kirandul - Visakhapatnam Express is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 471 km in 12h 20m.