Trains from Kondagunta and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
KQAKondaguntaSCR Pin- 524101, Andhra Pradesh
11 Trains
67231 Tirupati - Guntur MEMU MEMU SCR TPTY 15:00 GNT 03:00 +1 night 12h 0m S M T W T F S 381 km 32 km/hr GN
67232 Guntur - Tirupati MEMU MEMU SCR GNT 00:30 TPTY 11:50 11h 20m S M T W T F S 381 km 34 km/hr GN
67237 Tirupati - Gudur MEMU MEMU SCR TPTY 06:00 GDR 08:25 2h 25m S M T W T F S 93 km 39 km/hr GN
67239 Renigunta - Gudur MEMU MEMU SCR RU 13:00 GDR 15:05 2h 5m S M T W T F S 83 km 40 km/hr GN
67240 Gudur - Renigunta MEMU MEMU SCR GDR 10:55 RU 12:30 1h 35m S M T W T F S 83 km 53 km/hr GN
67238 Gudur - Tirupati Passenger MEMU SCR GDR 16:30 TPTY 19:00 2h 30m S M T W T F S 93 km 37 km/hr GN
66033 Tirupati - Nellore MEMU MEMU SR TPTY 11:30 NLR 14:50 3h 20m S M T W T F S 132 km 39 km/hr GN
66034 Nellore - Tirupati MEMU MEMU SR NLR 12:30 TPTY 15:55 3h 25m S M T W T F S 132 km 39 km/hr GN
17249 Renigunta - Kakinada Port Express Mail/Express SCR RU 22:20 COA 12:15 +1 night 13h 55m S M T W T F S 591 km 42 km/hr GN
17250 Kakinada Port - Renigunta Express Mail/Express SCR COA 13:55 RU 03:45 +1 night 13h 50m S M T W T F S 590 km 43 km/hr GN
07250 Tirupati - Kakinada Town Special Fare Special COV-Reserved SCR TPTY 22:50 CCT 11:30 +1 night 12h 40m S M T W T F S 599 km 47 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 11 of 11

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Kondagunta (KQA) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Kondagunta (KQA) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Kondagunta station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Kondagunta railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Kondagunta (KQA) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Kondagunta station.

What is the station code for Kondagunta Railway Station?

The station code for Kondagunta Railway Station is KQA.

How many trains are passing through Kondagunta (KQA)?

There are 11 trains, which pass through Kondagunta (KQA).

In which zone Kondagunta falls?

Kondagunta falls in SCR zone.

What is the address of Kondagunta (KQA)?

The Address of Kondagunta (KQA) is "Pin- 524101, Andhra Pradesh".

What are the trains that start from Kondagunta?

No trains start from Kondagunta Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through KQA?

67240 Gudur - Renigunta MEMU is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 83 km in 1h 35m.