Trains from Kuneru and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
KNRTKuneruECoR Pin- 535521, Andhra Pradesh
10 Trains
17243 Guntur - Rayagada Express Mail/Express SCR GNT 22:15 RGDA 14:20 +1 night 16h 5m S M T W T F S 568 km 35 km/hr GN SL 3A
58530 Visakhapatnam - Durg Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger ECoR VSKP 21:45 DURG 13:20 +1 night 15h 35m S M T W T F S 567 km 36 km/hr GN SL 3A
58528 Visakhapatnam - Raipur Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger ECoR VSKP 02:55 R 19:30 16h 35m S M T W T F S 530 km 32 km/hr GN SL 3A
58529 Durg - Visakhapatnam Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger ECoR DURG 18:30 VSKP 12:00 +1 night 17h 30m S M T W T F S 567 km 32 km/hr GN SL 3A
58538 Visakhapatnam - Koraput Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger ECoR VSKP 07:05 KRPU 16:25 9h 20m S M T W T F S 359 km 38 km/hr GN SL 3A
58537 Koraput - Visakhapatnam Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger ECoR KRPU 05:55 VSKP 15:40 9h 45m S M T W T F S 359 km 37 km/hr GN SL 3A
17244 Rayagada - Guntur Express Mail/Express SCR RGDA 15:05 GNT 05:55 +1 night 14h 50m S M T W T F S 568 km 38 km/hr GN SL 3A
58527 Raipur - Visakhapatnam Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger ECoR R 05:30 VSKP 21:35 16h 5m S M T W T F S 530 km 33 km/hr GN SL 3A
58503 Rayagada - Visakhapatnam Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger ECoR RGDA 05:15 VSKP 09:25 4h 10m S M T W T F S 186 km 45 km/hr GN SL 3A
58504 Visakhapatnam - Rayagada Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger ECoR VSKP 16:50 RGDA 21:00 4h 10m S M T W T F S 186 km 45 km/hr GN SL 3A
Items per page:
1 – 10 of 10

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Kuneru (KNRT) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Kuneru (KNRT) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Kuneru station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Kuneru railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Kuneru (KNRT) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Kuneru station.

What is the station code for Kuneru Railway Station?

The station code for Kuneru Railway Station is KNRT.

How many trains are passing through Kuneru (KNRT)?

There are 10 trains, which pass through Kuneru (KNRT).

In which zone Kuneru falls?

Kuneru falls in ECoR zone.

What is the address of Kuneru (KNRT)?

The Address of Kuneru (KNRT) is "Pin- 535521, Andhra Pradesh".

What are the trains that start from Kuneru?

No trains start from Kuneru Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through KNRT?

58503 Rayagada - Visakhapatnam Passenger (UnReserved) is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 186 km in 4h 10m.