Trains from Kanina Khas and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
KNNKKanina KhasNWR MDR 124/Station Road 123027, Haryana
26 Trains
54310 Hisar - Delhi Passenger (via Sadulpur) (UnReserved) Passenger NR HSR 03:40 DLI 12:20 8h 40m S M T W T F S 294 km 34 km/hr GN
54309 Delhi - Hisar Passenger (via Sadulpur) (UnReserved) Passenger NR DLI 05:20 HSR 14:00 8h 40m S M T W T F S 294 km 34 km/hr GN
54316 Hisar - Rewari Passenger (Via - Sadulpur) (UnReserved) Passenger NWR HSR 14:30 RE 19:50 5h 20m S M T W T F S 211 km 40 km/hr GN
54315 Rewari - Hisar Passenger (Via Sadulpur) (UnReserved) Passenger NWR RE 20:30 HSR 01:55 +1 night 5h 25m S M T W T F S 211 km 39 km/hr GN
14824 Rewari - Jodhpur Express (UnReserved) Mail/Express NWR RE 12:55 JU 03:45 +1 night 14h 50m S M T W T F S 542 km 37 km/hr GN
14823 Jodhpur - Rewari Express (UnReserved) Mail/Express NWR JU 23:10 RE 14:45 +1 night 15h 35m S M T W T F S 542 km 35 km/hr GN
22471 Bikaner - Delhi Sarai Rohilla SF Intercity Express SuperFast NWR BKN 09:30 DEE 17:25 7h 55m S M T W T F S 457 km 58 km/hr GN
22472 Delhi Sarai Rohilla - Bikaner Intercity SF Express SuperFast NWR DEE 08:40 BKN 16:35 7h 55m S M T W T F S 457 km 58 km/hr GN
19727 Sikar - Rewari Express (UnReserved) Mail/Express NWR SIKR 07:30 RE 13:45 6h 15m S M T W T F S 213 km 34 km/hr GN
54790 Bikaner - Rewari Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NWR BKN 14:10 RE 22:50 8h 40m S M T W T F S 379 km 44 km/hr GN
54789 Rewari - Bikaner Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NWR RE 04:50 BKN 13:20 8h 30m S M T W T F S 379 km 45 km/hr GN
59730 Rewari - Sikar Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NWR RE 14:50 SIKR 20:00 5h 10m S M T W T F S 213 km 41 km/hr GN
59729 Sikar - Rewari Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NWR SIKR 20:25 RE 02:00 +1 night 5h 35m S M T W T F S 213 km 38 km/hr GN
19728 Rewari - Sikar Express (UnReserved) Mail/Express NWR RE 23:40 SIKR 04:40 +1 night 5h 0m S M T W T F S 213 km 43 km/hr GN
14021 Sainik Express Mail/Express NR DEE 22:25 JP 08:00 +1 night 9h 35m S M T W T F S 402 km 42 km/hr GN
14022 Sainik Express Mail/Express NR JP 19:10 DEE 05:40 +1 night 10h 30m S M T W T F S 402 km 38 km/hr GN
14728 Tilak Bridge - Shri Ganganagar Express Mail/Express NWR TKJ 17:45 SGNR 06:15 +1 night 12h 30m S M T W T F S 472 km 38 km/hr GN
14727 Shri Ganganagar - Tilak Bridge Express Mail/Express NWR SGNR 19:45 TKJ 09:08 +1 night 13h 23m S M T W T F S 472 km 35 km/hr GN
04727 Shri Ganganagar - Tilak Bridge Special COV-Reserved NWR SGNR 20:30 TKJ 09:05 +1 night 12h 35m S M T W T F S 472 km 38 km/hr GN
04728 Tilak Bridge - Shri Ganganagar Special COV-Reserved NWR TKJ 17:45 SGNR 05:50 +1 night 12h 5m S M T W T F S 472 km 39 km/hr GN
04021 Sainik Special COV-Reserved NR DEE 22:25 JP 07:20 +1 night 8h 55m S M T W T F S 402 km 45 km/hr GN
04022 Sainik Special COV-Reserved NR JP 20:30 DEE 05:35 +1 night 9h 5m S M T W T F S 402 km 44 km/hr GN
04823 Jodhpur - Rewari Passenger Special COV-Reserved NWR JU 01:35 RE 14:45 13h 10m S M T W T F S 542 km 41 km/hr GN
04824 Rewari - Jodhpur Passenger Special COV-Reserved NWR RE 14:50 JU 04:20 +1 night 13h 30m S M T W T F S 542 km 40 km/hr GN
09727 Sikar - Rewari Express Special COV-Reserved NWR SIKR 20:40 RE 01:45 +1 night 5h 5m S M T W T F S 213 km 42 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 25 of 26

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Kanina Khas (KNNK) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Kanina Khas (KNNK) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Kanina Khas station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Kanina Khas railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Kanina Khas (KNNK) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Kanina Khas station.

What is the station code for Kanina Khas Railway Station?

The station code for Kanina Khas Railway Station is KNNK.

How many trains are passing through Kanina Khas (KNNK)?

There are 26 trains, which pass through Kanina Khas (KNNK).

In which zone Kanina Khas falls?

Kanina Khas falls in NWR zone.

What is the address of Kanina Khas (KNNK)?

The Address of Kanina Khas (KNNK) is "MDR 124/Station Road 123027, Haryana".

What are the trains that start from Kanina Khas?

No trains start from Kanina Khas Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through KNNK?

09728 Rewari - Sikar Express Special is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 213 km in 4h 40m.