Trains from Kenduapada and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
KEDKenduapadaECoR Dando. Dist - Bhadrak . PIN - 756112, Odisha
12 Trains
68110 Jajpur Keonjhar Road - Kharagpur MEMU MEMU SER JJKR 05:40 KGP 10:55 5h 15m S M T W T F S 222 km 42 km/hr GN
58002 Puri - Santragachi Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SER PURI 09:35 SRC 01:40 +1 night 16h 5m S M T W T F S 515 km 32 km/hr GN
58001 Howrah - Puri Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SER HWH 00:05 PURI 15:30 15h 25m S M T W T F S 522 km 34 km/hr GN
58005 Kharagpur - Khurda Road Fast Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SER KGP 04:40 KUR 12:10 7h 30m S M T W T F S 363 km 48 km/hr GN
68408 Bhubaneswar - Bhadrak MEMU MEMU ECoR BBS 17:50 BHC 21:30 3h 40m S M T W T F S 143 km 39 km/hr GN
68109 Kharagpur - Jajpur Keonjhar Road MEMU MEMU SER KGP 16:50 JJKR 22:15 5h 25m S M T W T F S 222 km 41 km/hr GN
68423 Bhadrak - Cuttack MEMU MEMU ECoR BHC 13:05 CTC 16:30 3h 25m S M T W T F S 116 km 34 km/hr GN
68437 Bhadrak - Cuttack Fast MEMU MEMU ECoR BHC 15:30 CTC 18:45 3h 15m S M T W T F S 116 km 36 km/hr GN
68424 Cuttack - Bhadrak MEMU MEMU ECoR CTC 09:05 BHC 12:30 3h 25m S M T W T F S 116 km 34 km/hr GN
68438 Cuttack - Bhadrak Fast MEMU MEMU ECoR CTC 11:15 BHC 15:10 3h 55m S M T W T F S 116 km 30 km/hr GN
68407 Bhadrak - Bhubaneswar MEMU MEMU ECoR BHC 06:15 BBS 09:55 3h 40m S M T W T F S 143 km 39 km/hr GN
58006 Khurda Road - Kharagpur Fast Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SER KUR 16:45 KGP 23:50 7h 5m S M T W T F S 363 km 51 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 12 of 12

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Kenduapada (KED) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Kenduapada (KED) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Kenduapada station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Kenduapada railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Kenduapada (KED) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Kenduapada station.

What is the station code for Kenduapada Railway Station?

The station code for Kenduapada Railway Station is KED.

How many trains are passing through Kenduapada (KED)?

There are 12 trains, which pass through Kenduapada (KED).

In which zone Kenduapada falls?

Kenduapada falls in ECoR zone.

What is the address of Kenduapada (KED)?

The Address of Kenduapada (KED) is "Dando. Dist - Bhadrak . PIN - 756112, Odisha".

What are the trains that start from Kenduapada?

No trains start from Kenduapada Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through KED?

68408 Bhubaneswar - Bhadrak MEMU is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 143 km in 3h 40m.