Trains from Kendujhargarh and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
KDJRKendujhargarhECoR Dist - Kendujhar 758002, Odisha
8 Trains
18415 Barbil - Puri Express Mail/Express ECoR BBN 09:15 PURI 20:40 11h 25m S M T W T F S 398 km 35 km/hr GN 2S CC
18416 Puri - Barbil Express Mail/Express ECoR PURI 06:00 BBN 16:40 10h 40m S M T W T F S 398 km 37 km/hr GN 2S CC
68425 Kendujhargarh - Bhubaneswar Fast MEMU MEMU ECoR KDJR 06:30 BBS 11:30 5h 0m S M T W T F S 214 km 43 km/hr GN 2S CC
68426 Bhubaneswar - Kendujhargarh Fast MEMU MEMU ECoR BBS 16:00 KDJR 21:05 5h 5m S M T W T F S 214 km 42 km/hr GN 2S CC
20815 Tatanagar - Visakhapatnam Weekly SF Express SuperFast ECoR TATA 13:00 VSKP 04:35 +1 night 15h 35m S M T W T F S 865 km 56 km/hr GN 2S CC
20816 Visakhapatnam - Tatanagar SF Express SuperFast ECoR VSKP 17:50 TATA 09:30 +1 night 15h 40m S M T W T F S 865 km 55 km/hr GN 2S CC
08572 Visakhapatnam - Tatanagar SF Special COV-Reserved ECoR VSKP 19:25 TATA 11:00 +1 night 15h 35m S M T W T F S 865 km 56 km/hr GN 2S CC
08571 Tatanagar - Visakhapatnam SF Special COV-Reserved ECoR TATA 13:00 VSKP 04:00 +1 night 15h 0m S M T W T F S 865 km 58 km/hr GN 2S CC
Items per page:
1 – 8 of 8

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Kendujhargarh (KDJR) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Kendujhargarh (KDJR) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Kendujhargarh station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Kendujhargarh railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Kendujhargarh (KDJR) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Kendujhargarh station.

What is the station code for Kendujhargarh Railway Station?

The station code for Kendujhargarh Railway Station is KDJR.

How many trains are passing through Kendujhargarh (KDJR)?

There are 8 trains, which pass through Kendujhargarh (KDJR).

In which zone Kendujhargarh falls?

Kendujhargarh falls in ECoR zone.

What is the address of Kendujhargarh (KDJR)?

The Address of Kendujhargarh (KDJR) is "Dist - Kendujhar 758002, Odisha".

What are the trains that start from Kendujhargarh?

68425 Kendujhargarh - Bhubaneswar Fast MEMU, are some of the trains, which starts from Kendujhargarh Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through KDJR?

68425 Kendujhargarh - Bhubaneswar Fast MEMU is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 214 km in 5h 0m.