Trains from Kunder Halt and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
KDERKunder HaltECR 811310, Bihar
4 Trains
63315 Jhajha - Gaya MEMU MEMU ECR JAJ 14:00 GAYA 20:45 6h 45m S M T W T F S 183 km 27 km/hr GN
63316 Gaya - Jhajha MEMU MEMU ECR GAYA 04:50 JAJ 13:30 8h 40m S M T W T F S 183 km 21 km/hr GN
63210 Patna - Jhajha MEMU MEMU ECR PNBE 11:05 JAJ 18:25 7h 20m S M T W T F S 177 km 24 km/hr GN
63207 Jhajha - Patna MEMU MEMU ECR JAJ 05:30 PNBE 12:20 6h 50m S M T W T F S 177 km 26 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 4 of 4

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Kunder Halt (KDER) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Kunder Halt (KDER) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Kunder Halt station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Kunder Halt railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Kunder Halt (KDER) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Kunder Halt station.

What is the station code for Kunder Halt Railway Station?

The station code for Kunder Halt Railway Station is KDER.

How many trains are passing through Kunder Halt (KDER)?

There are 4 trains, which pass through Kunder Halt (KDER).

In which zone Kunder Halt falls?

Kunder Halt falls in ECR zone.

What is the address of Kunder Halt (KDER)?

The Address of Kunder Halt (KDER) is "811310, Bihar".

What are the trains that start from Kunder Halt?

No trains start from Kunder Halt Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through KDER?

63315 Jhajha - Gaya MEMU is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 183 km in 6h 45m.