Trains from Kenchanala Halt and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
KCLAKenchanala HaltSWR Shivamogga Dist., Karnataka
4 Trains
56276 Mysuru - Talguppa Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SWR MYS 14:00 TLGP 23:40 9h 40m S M T W T F S 373 km 39 km/hr GN
56275 Talguppa - Mysuru Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SWR TLGP 05:40 MYS 14:50 9h 10m S M T W T F S 373 km 41 km/hr GN
56218 Shivamogga Town - Talguppa Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SWR SMET 14:30 TLGP 16:50 2h 20m S M T W T F S 97 km 42 km/hr GN
56217 Talguppa - Shivamogga Town Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SWR TLGP 11:15 SMET 13:40 2h 25m S M T W T F S 97 km 40 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 4 of 4

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Kenchanala Halt (KCLA) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Kenchanala Halt (KCLA) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Kenchanala Halt station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Kenchanala Halt railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Kenchanala Halt (KCLA) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Kenchanala Halt station.

What is the station code for Kenchanala Halt Railway Station?

The station code for Kenchanala Halt Railway Station is KCLA.

How many trains are passing through Kenchanala Halt (KCLA)?

There are 4 trains, which pass through Kenchanala Halt (KCLA).

In which zone Kenchanala Halt falls?

Kenchanala Halt falls in SWR zone.

What is the address of Kenchanala Halt (KCLA)?

The Address of Kenchanala Halt (KCLA) is "Shivamogga Dist., Karnataka".

What are the trains that start from Kenchanala Halt?

No trains start from Kenchanala Halt Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through KCLA?

56218 Shivamogga Town - Talguppa Passenger (UnReserved) is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 97 km in 2h 20m.