Trains from Kalchini and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
KCFKalchiniNFR Alipurduar 735217, West Bengal
10 Trains
15468 Bamanhat - Siliguri Express (UnReserved) Mail/Express NFR BXT 09:20 SGUJ 18:50 9h 30m S M T W T F S 233 km 25 km/hr GN
15467 Siliguri - Bamanhat Express (UnReserved) Mail/Express NFR SGUJ 07:15 BXT 15:40 8h 25m S M T W T F S 233 km 28 km/hr GN
75741 Siliguri - Dhubri DEMU DEMU NFR SGUJ 06:10 DBB 13:25 7h 15m S M T W T F S 261 km 36 km/hr GN
75742 Dhubri - Siliguri Jn. DEMU DEMU NFR DBB 13:40 SGUJ 22:40 9h 0m S M T W T F S 261 km 29 km/hr GN
15767 Siliguri - Alipur Duar Intercity Express (UnReserved) Mail/Express NFR SGUJ 16:45 APDJ 22:25 5h 40m S M T W T F S 161 km 28 km/hr GN
15768 Alipur Duar - Siliguri Intercity Express (UnReserved) Mail/Express NFR APDJ 06:00 SGUJ 10:10 4h 10m S M T W T F S 161 km 39 km/hr GN
75715 Siliguri - Dinhata DEMU DEMU NFR SGUJ 05:00 DHH 11:30 6h 30m S M T W T F S 211 km 32 km/hr GN
75716 Dinhata - Siliguri DEMU DEMU NFR DHH 12:40 SGUJ 20:30 7h 50m S M T W T F S 211 km 27 km/hr GN
05767 Siliguri - Alipur Duar InterCity Special COV-Reserved NFR SGUJ 16:45 APDJ 23:19 6h 34m S M T W T F S 161 km 25 km/hr GN
05768 Alipur Duar - Siliguri InterCity Special COV-Reserved NFR APDJ 05:45 SGUJ 10:30 4h 45m S M T W T F S 161 km 34 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 10 of 10

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Kalchini (KCF) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Kalchini (KCF) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Kalchini station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Kalchini railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Kalchini (KCF) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Kalchini station.

What is the station code for Kalchini Railway Station?

The station code for Kalchini Railway Station is KCF.

How many trains are passing through Kalchini (KCF)?

There are 10 trains, which pass through Kalchini (KCF).

In which zone Kalchini falls?

Kalchini falls in NFR zone.

What is the address of Kalchini (KCF)?

The Address of Kalchini (KCF) is "Alipurduar 735217, West Bengal".

What are the trains that start from Kalchini?

No trains start from Kalchini Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through KCF?

15768 Alipur Duar - Siliguri Intercity Express (UnReserved) is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 161 km in 4h 10m.