Trains from Koppal and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
KBLKoppalSWR Koppal, Karnataka
59 Trains
17225 Vijayawada - Hubballi Amaravati Express (PT) Mail/Express SCR BZA 19:45 UBL 11:25 +1 night 15h 40m S M T W T F S 691 km 44 km/hr 2A
17226 Hubballi - Vijayawada Amaravati Express (PT) Mail/Express SCR UBL 13:30 BZA 05:15 +1 night 15h 45m S M T W T F S 691 km 44 km/hr 2A
16531 Ajmer - KSR Bengaluru Garib Nawaz Express (PT) Mail/Express SWR AII 05:30 SBC 05:30 +2 nights 48h 0m S M T W T F S 2219 km 46 km/hr 2A
16532 KSR Bengaluru - Ajmer Garib Nawaz Express (PT) Mail/Express SWR SBC 17:00 AII 17:30 +2 nights 48h 30m S M T W T F S 2219 km 46 km/hr 2A
16591 Hampi Express Mail/Express SWR UBL 18:20 MYS 09:20 +1 night 15h 0m S M T W T F S 678 km 45 km/hr 2A
16592 Hampi Express Mail/Express SWR MYS 19:00 UBL 10:50 +1 night 15h 50m S M T W T F S 678 km 43 km/hr 2A
17415 Haripriya Express (PT) Mail/Express SCR TPTY 21:00 KOP 16:35 +1 night 19h 35m S M T W T F S 904 km 46 km/hr 2A
17416 Haripriya Express Mail/Express SCR KOP 11:30 TPTY 08:00 +1 night 20h 30m S M T W T F S 904 km 44 km/hr 2A
18047 Amaravati Express (PT) Mail/Express SER HWH 23:30 VSG 15:45 +2 nights 40h 15m S M T W T F S 2121 km 53 km/hr 2A
18048 Amaravati Express (PT) Mail/Express SER VSG 07:05 HWH 22:40 +1 night 39h 35m S M T W T F S 2121 km 54 km/hr 2A
16533 Jodhpur - KSR Bengaluru Express (Via Guntakal) (PT) Mail/Express SWR JU 05:15 SBC 05:30 +2 nights 48h 15m S M T W T F S 2183 km 45 km/hr 2A
16534 KSR Bengaluru - Jodhpur Express (Via Guntakal) (PT) Mail/Express SWR SBC 17:00 JU 16:50 +2 nights 47h 50m S M T W T F S 2184 km 46 km/hr 2A
56501 Vijayawada - Hubballi Passenger Passenger SWR BZA 07:05 UBL 05:30 +1 night 22h 25m S M T W T F S 691 km 31 km/hr 2A
56502 Hubballi - Vijayawada Passenger Passenger SWR UBL 23:30 BZA 19:15 +1 night 19h 45m S M T W T F S 691 km 35 km/hr 2A
51411 Ballari - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger CR BAY 14:20 UBL 20:00 5h 40m S M T W T F S 208 km 37 km/hr 2A
57273 Hubballi - Renigunta Intercity Passenger Passenger SCR UBL 06:00 RU 20:35 14h 35m S M T W T F S 568 km 39 km/hr 2A
57274 Renigunta - Hubballi Intercity Passenger Passenger SCR RU 06:35 UBL 21:25 14h 50m S M T W T F S 568 km 38 km/hr 2A
51412 Hubballi - Ballari Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger CR UBL 07:45 BAY 13:55 6h 10m S M T W T F S 208 km 34 km/hr 2A
11303 Manuguru - SCSMT Kolhapur Express Mail/Express CR MUGR 15:30 KOP 22:40 +1 night 31h 10m S M T W T F S 1326 km 43 km/hr 2A
11304 SCSMT Kolhapur - Manuguru Express (PT) Mail/Express CR KOP 07:35 MUGR 13:30 +1 night 29h 55m S M T W T F S 1326 km 44 km/hr 2A
16217 Mysuru - Sainagar Shirdi Weekly Express Mail/Express SWR MYS 05:30 SNSI 11:30 +1 night 30h 0m S M T W T F S 1305 km 43 km/hr 2A
16218 Sainagar Shirdi - Mysuru Weekly Express Mail/Express SWR SNSI 23:55 MYS 06:00 +2 nights 30h 5m S M T W T F S 1305 km 43 km/hr 2A
17603 Kacheguda - Yesvantpur (Prashanti Nilayam) Express Mail/Express SCR KCG 21:05 YPR 10:30 +1 night 13h 25m S M T W T F S 665 km 50 km/hr 2A
17419 Tirupati - Vasco-Da-Gama Express Mail/Express SCR TPTY 11:20 VSG 05:15 +1 night 17h 55m S M T W T F S 777 km 43 km/hr 2A
17420 Vasco-Da-Gama - Tirupati Express Mail/Express SCR VSG 09:00 TPTY 03:50 +1 night 18h 50m S M T W T F S 777 km 41 km/hr 2A
Items per page:
1 – 25 of 59

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Koppal (KBL) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Koppal (KBL) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Koppal station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Koppal railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Koppal (KBL) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Koppal station.

What is the station code for Koppal Railway Station?

The station code for Koppal Railway Station is KBL.

How many trains are passing through Koppal (KBL)?

There are 59 trains, which pass through Koppal (KBL).

In which zone Koppal falls?

Koppal falls in SWR zone.

What is the address of Koppal (KBL)?

The Address of Koppal (KBL) is "Koppal, Karnataka".

What are the trains that start from Koppal?

No trains start from Koppal Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through KBL?

56927 Hubballi - Gangavathi Passenger (UnReserved) is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 165 km in 3h 50m.