Trains from Jargaon and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
JRJJargaonNR Chandausi, Uttar Pradesh
10 Trains
54078 Delhi - Bareilly Passenger Passenger NR DLI 23:50 BE 09:40 +1 night 9h 50m S M T W T F S 274 km 28 km/hr GN SL
54391 Aligarh - Gajraula Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NR ALJN 04:45 GJL 11:25 6h 40m S M T W T F S 195 km 29 km/hr GN SL
54311 Bareilly - Moradabad Passenger (via Chandausi) (UnReserved) Passenger NR BE 12:05 MB 16:35 4h 30m S M T W T F S 112 km 25 km/hr GN SL
54313 Chandausi - Moradabad Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NR CH 22:15 MB 23:40 1h 25m S M T W T F S 44 km 31 km/hr GN SL
54464 Rishikesh - Bandikui Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NR RKSH 11:50 BKI 12:00 +1 night 24h 10m S M T W T F S 583 km 24 km/hr GN SL
54077 Bareilly - Delhi Passenger Passenger NR BE 17:15 DLI 03:30 +1 night 10h 15m S M T W T F S 274 km 27 km/hr GN SL
54463 Bandikui - Rishikesh Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NR BKI 14:50 RKSH 14:45 +1 night 23h 55m S M T W T F S 583 km 24 km/hr GN SL
54392 Gajraula - Aligarh Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NR GJL 14:20 ALJN 22:05 7h 45m S M T W T F S 195 km 25 km/hr GN SL
54314 Moradabad - Chandausi Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NR MB 17:55 CH 19:30 1h 35m S M T W T F S 44 km 28 km/hr GN SL
54312 Moradabad - Bareilly Passenger (via Chandausi) (UnReserved) Passenger NR MB 07:05 BE 11:05 4h 0m S M T W T F S 112 km 28 km/hr GN SL
Items per page:
1 – 10 of 10

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Jargaon (JRJ) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Jargaon (JRJ) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Jargaon station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Jargaon railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Jargaon (JRJ) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Jargaon station.

What is the station code for Jargaon Railway Station?

The station code for Jargaon Railway Station is JRJ.

How many trains are passing through Jargaon (JRJ)?

There are 10 trains, which pass through Jargaon (JRJ).

In which zone Jargaon falls?

Jargaon falls in NR zone.

What is the address of Jargaon (JRJ)?

The Address of Jargaon (JRJ) is "Chandausi, Uttar Pradesh".

What are the trains that start from Jargaon?

No trains start from Jargaon Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through JRJ?

54313 Chandausi - Moradabad Passenger (UnReserved) is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 44 km in 1h 25m.