Trains from Juharpura and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
JOHJuharpuraNWR churu, Rajasthan
12 Trains
14824 Rewari - Jodhpur Express (UnReserved) Mail/Express NWR RE 12:55 JU 03:45 +1 night 14h 50m S M T W T F S 542 km 37 km/hr GN
14823 Jodhpur - Rewari Express (UnReserved) Mail/Express NWR JU 23:10 RE 14:45 +1 night 15h 35m S M T W T F S 542 km 35 km/hr GN
74835 Jodhpur - Hisar DEMU DEMU NWR JU 09:50 HSR 22:45 12h 55m S M T W T F S 470 km 36 km/hr GN
74836 Hisar - Jodhpur DEMU DEMU NWR HSR 05:15 JU 17:00 11h 45m S M T W T F S 470 km 40 km/hr GN
74833 Bikaner - Hisar DEMU DEMU NWR BKN 18:30 HSR 00:50 +1 night 6h 20m S M T W T F S 308 km 49 km/hr GN
74834 Hisar - Bikaner DEMU DEMU NWR HSR 02:50 BKN 09:10 6h 20m S M T W T F S 308 km 49 km/hr GN
74831 Bikaner - Churu DEMU DEMU NWR BKN 10:00 CUR 14:25 4h 25m S M T W T F S 180 km 41 km/hr GN
74832 Churu - Bikaner DEMU DEMU NWR CUR 13:55 BKN 17:45 3h 50m S M T W T F S 180 km 47 km/hr GN
54790 Bikaner - Rewari Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NWR BKN 14:10 RE 22:50 8h 40m S M T W T F S 379 km 44 km/hr GN
54789 Rewari - Bikaner Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NWR RE 04:50 BKN 13:20 8h 30m S M T W T F S 379 km 45 km/hr GN
04823 Jodhpur - Rewari Passenger Special COV-Reserved NWR JU 01:35 RE 14:45 13h 10m S M T W T F S 542 km 41 km/hr GN
04824 Rewari - Jodhpur Passenger Special COV-Reserved NWR RE 14:50 JU 04:20 +1 night 13h 30m S M T W T F S 542 km 40 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 12 of 12

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Juharpura (JOH) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Juharpura (JOH) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Juharpura station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Juharpura railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Juharpura (JOH) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Juharpura station.

What is the station code for Juharpura Railway Station?

The station code for Juharpura Railway Station is JOH.

How many trains are passing through Juharpura (JOH)?

There are 12 trains, which pass through Juharpura (JOH).

In which zone Juharpura falls?

Juharpura falls in NWR zone.

What is the address of Juharpura (JOH)?

The Address of Juharpura (JOH) is "churu, Rajasthan".

What are the trains that start from Juharpura?

No trains start from Juharpura Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through JOH?

74832 Churu - Bikaner DEMU is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 180 km in 3h 50m.