Trains from Jaswantnagar and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
JGRJaswantnagarNCR Jaswantnagar district Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
12 Trains
13008 Udyan Abha Toofan Express Mail/Express ER SGNR 21:00 HWH 19:30 +2 nights 46h 30m S M T W T F S 1981 km 43 km/hr GN SL 3A
13007 Udyan Abha Toofan Express (PT) Mail/Express ER HWH 09:35 SGNR 07:10 +2 nights 45h 35m S M T W T F S 1981 km 43 km/hr GN SL 3A
14217 Unchahar Express (PT) Mail/Express NR PYGS 13:30 CDG 09:50 +1 night 20h 20m S M T W T F S 890 km 44 km/hr GN SL 3A
64587 Kanpur Central - Tundla MEMU MEMU NCR CNB 14:05 TDL 20:25 6h 20m S M T W T F S 231 km 36 km/hr GN SL 3A
64158 Tundla - Etawah MEMU MEMU NCR TDL 14:25 ETW 15:55 1h 30m S M T W T F S 92 km 61 km/hr GN SL 3A
64160 Agra Cantt - Etawah MEMU MEMU NCR AGC 16:20 ETW 20:05 3h 45m S M T W T F S 121 km 32 km/hr GN SL 3A
64161 Phaphund - Shikohabad MEMU MEMU NCR PHD 20:25 SKB 22:45 2h 20m S M T W T F S 112 km 48 km/hr GN SL 3A
64157 Etawah - Agra Cantt MEMU MEMU NCR ETW 05:40 AGC 09:20 3h 40m S M T W T F S 121 km 33 km/hr GN SL 3A
64155 Etawah - Tundla MEMU MEMU NCR ETW 10:05 TDL 12:30 2h 25m S M T W T F S 92 km 38 km/hr GN SL 3A
64164 Shikohabad - Phaphund MEMU MEMU NCR SKB 05:50 PHD 07:45 1h 55m S M T W T F S 112 km 58 km/hr GN SL 3A
64588 Tundla - Kanpur Central MEMU MEMU NCR TDL 06:50 CNB 13:05 6h 15m S M T W T F S 231 km 37 km/hr GN SL 3A
04163 Sangam Special COV-Reserved NCR PRYJ 17:45 MTC 06:25 +1 night 12h 40m S M T W T F S 641 km 51 km/hr GN SL 3A
Items per page:
1 – 12 of 12

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Jaswantnagar (JGR) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Jaswantnagar (JGR) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Jaswantnagar station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Jaswantnagar railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Jaswantnagar (JGR) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Jaswantnagar station.

What is the station code for Jaswantnagar Railway Station?

The station code for Jaswantnagar Railway Station is JGR.

How many trains are passing through Jaswantnagar (JGR)?

There are 12 trains, which pass through Jaswantnagar (JGR).

In which zone Jaswantnagar falls?

Jaswantnagar falls in NCR zone.

What is the address of Jaswantnagar (JGR)?

The Address of Jaswantnagar (JGR) is "Jaswantnagar district Etawah, Uttar Pradesh".

What are the trains that start from Jaswantnagar?

No trains start from Jaswantnagar Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through JGR?

64158 Tundla - Etawah MEMU is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 92 km in 1h 30m.