Trains from Jagdevwala and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
JDLJagdevwalaNWR National Highway 15, Rajasthan
8 Trains
54702 Lalgarh - Abohar Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NWR LGH 08:45 ABS 18:40 9h 55m S M T W T F S 394 km 40 km/hr GN
54701 Bathinda - Lalgarh Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NWR BTI 10:45 LGH 18:10 7h 25m S M T W T F S 321 km 43 km/hr GN
19720 Suratgarh - Jaipur Express (UnReserved) Mail/Express NWR SOG 06:00 JP 21:00 15h 0m S M T W T F S 562 km 37 km/hr GN
19719 Jaipur - Suratgarh Express (UnReserved) Mail/Express NWR JP 05:00 SOG 18:20 13h 20m S M T W T F S 562 km 42 km/hr GN
09719 Jaipur - Suratgarh Express Special COV-Reserved NWR JP 04:55 SOG 18:15 13h 20m S M T W T F S 562 km 42 km/hr GN
09720 Suratgarh - Jaipur Express Special COV-Reserved NWR SOG 07:35 JP 20:55 13h 20m S M T W T F S 562 km 42 km/hr GN
04701 Bathinda - Lalgarh Passenger Special COV-Reserved NWR BTI 10:45 LGH 18:40 7h 55m S M T W T F S 321 km 40 km/hr GN
04702 Lalgarh - Abohar Passenger Special COV-Reserved NWR LGH 08:45 ABS 19:10 10h 25m S M T W T F S 394 km 38 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 8 of 8

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Jagdevwala (JDL) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Jagdevwala (JDL) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Jagdevwala station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Jagdevwala railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Jagdevwala (JDL) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Jagdevwala station.

What is the station code for Jagdevwala Railway Station?

The station code for Jagdevwala Railway Station is JDL.

How many trains are passing through Jagdevwala (JDL)?

There are 8 trains, which pass through Jagdevwala (JDL).

In which zone Jagdevwala falls?

Jagdevwala falls in NWR zone.

What is the address of Jagdevwala (JDL)?

The Address of Jagdevwala (JDL) is "National Highway 15, Rajasthan".

What are the trains that start from Jagdevwala?

No trains start from Jagdevwala Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through JDL?

54701 Bathinda - Lalgarh Passenger (UnReserved) is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 321 km in 7h 25m.