Trains from Jetha and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
JDDAJethaSECR National Highway 200, Chhattisgarh
9 Trains
58112 Itwari - Tatanagar Passenger Passenger SER ITR 21:15 TATA 00:05 +2 nights 26h 50m S M T W T F S 877 km 33 km/hr GN SL
58111 Tatanagar - Itwari Passenger Passenger SER TATA 06:30 ITR 06:35 +1 night 24h 5m S M T W T F S 877 km 36 km/hr GN SL
58819 Jharsuguda - Gondia Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SECR JSG 07:10 G 21:20 14h 10m S M T W T F S 487 km 34 km/hr GN SL
58214 Bilaspur - Titlagarh Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SECR BSP 06:50 TIG 18:50 12h 0m S M T W T F S 432 km 36 km/hr GN SL
68738 Bilaspur - Raigarh MEMU MEMU SECR BSP 10:40 RIG 13:05 2h 25m S M T W T F S 132 km 55 km/hr GN SL
58213 Titlagarh - Bilaspur Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SECR TIG 09:00 BSP 21:50 12h 50m S M T W T F S 432 km 34 km/hr GN SL
68737 Raigarh - Bilaspur MEMU MEMU SECR RIG 14:50 BSP 18:20 3h 30m S M T W T F S 132 km 38 km/hr GN SL
58820 Gondia - Jharsuguda Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SECR G 05:05 JSG 19:00 13h 55m S M T W T F S 487 km 35 km/hr GN SL
68735 Raigarh - Bilaspur MEMU MEMU SECR RIG 07:30 BSP 10:00 2h 30m S M T W T F S 132 km 53 km/hr GN SL
Items per page:
1 – 9 of 9

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Jetha (JDDA) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Jetha (JDDA) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Jetha station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Jetha railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Jetha (JDDA) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Jetha station.

What is the station code for Jetha Railway Station?

The station code for Jetha Railway Station is JDDA.

How many trains are passing through Jetha (JDDA)?

There are 9 trains, which pass through Jetha (JDDA).

In which zone Jetha falls?

Jetha falls in SECR zone.

What is the address of Jetha (JDDA)?

The Address of Jetha (JDDA) is "National Highway 200, Chhattisgarh".

What are the trains that start from Jetha?

No trains start from Jetha Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through JDDA?

68738 Bilaspur - Raigarh MEMU is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 132 km in 2h 25m.