Trains from Iswardaspur (IDS) and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
IDSIswardaspurNR Rae Bareli Distt, Uttar Pradesh
4 Trains
54153 Rae Bareli - Kanpur Central Passenger (via Unchahar) (UnReserved) Passenger NCR RBL 02:50 CNB 08:40 5h 50m S M T W T F S 168 km 29 km/hr GN
54154 Kanpur Central - Rae Bareli Passenger (via Unchahar) (UnReserved) Passenger NCR CNB 16:32 RBL 22:30 5h 58m S M T W T F S 168 km 28 km/hr GN
54101 Prayagraj Sangam - Kanpur Anwarganj Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NCR PYGS 16:30 CPA 23:30 7h 0m S M T W T F S 214 km 31 km/hr GN
54102 Kanpur Anwarganj - Prayagraj Sangam Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NCR CPA 02:40 PYGS 09:20 6h 40m S M T W T F S 214 km 32 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 4 of 4

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Iswardaspur (IDS) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Iswardaspur (IDS) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Iswardaspur station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Iswardaspur railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Iswardaspur (IDS) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Iswardaspur station.

What is the station code for Iswardaspur Railway Station?

The station code for Iswardaspur Railway Station is IDS.

How many trains are passing through Iswardaspur (IDS)?

There are 4 trains, which pass through Iswardaspur (IDS).

In which zone Iswardaspur falls?

Iswardaspur falls in NR zone.

What is the address of Iswardaspur (IDS)?

The Address of Iswardaspur (IDS) is "Rae Bareli Distt, Uttar Pradesh".

What are the trains that start from Iswardaspur?

No trains start from Iswardaspur Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through IDS?

54153 Rae Bareli - Kanpur Central Passenger (via Unchahar) (UnReserved) is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 168 km in 5h 50m.