Trains from Iradatganj and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
IDGJIradatganjNCR Prayagraj 212107, Uttar Pradesh
8 Trains
51190 Prayagraj Chheoki - Itarsi Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger CR PCOI 19:20 ET 15:30 +1 night 20h 10m S M T W T F S 605 km 30 km/hr GN
51189 Itarsi - Prayagraj Chheoki Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger CR ET 12:20 PCOI 09:40 +1 night 21h 20m S M T W T F S 605 km 28 km/hr GN
54159 Jhansi - Prayagraj Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NCR JHS 07:10 PRYJ 18:45 11h 35m S M T W T F S 391 km 34 km/hr GN
54160 Prayagraj - Jhansi Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NCR PRYJ 06:05 JHS 18:15 12h 10m S M T W T F S 391 km 32 km/hr GN
04111 Jhansi - Prayagraj Special COV-Reserved NCR JHS 07:40 PRYJ 18:30 10h 50m S M T W T F S 391 km 36 km/hr GN
04112 Prayagraj - Jhansi Special COV-Reserved NCR PRYJ 06:05 JHS 17:00 10h 55m S M T W T F S 391 km 36 km/hr GN
01117 Itarsi - Prayagraj Chheoki Special COV-Reserved WCR ET 17:40 PCOI 09:55 +1 night 16h 15m S M T W T F S 604 km 37 km/hr GN
01118 Prayagraj Chheoki - Itarsi Special COV-Reserved WCR PCOI 20:15 ET 11:10 +1 night 14h 55m S M T W T F S 604 km 40 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 8 of 8

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Iradatganj (IDGJ) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Iradatganj (IDGJ) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Iradatganj station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Iradatganj railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Iradatganj (IDGJ) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Iradatganj station.

What is the station code for Iradatganj Railway Station?

The station code for Iradatganj Railway Station is IDGJ.

How many trains are passing through Iradatganj (IDGJ)?

There are 8 trains, which pass through Iradatganj (IDGJ).

In which zone Iradatganj falls?

Iradatganj falls in NCR zone.

What is the address of Iradatganj (IDGJ)?

The Address of Iradatganj (IDGJ) is "Prayagraj 212107, Uttar Pradesh".

What are the trains that start from Iradatganj?

No trains start from Iradatganj Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through IDGJ?

04111 Jhansi - Prayagraj Special is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 391 km in 10h 50m.