Trains from Ichchangadu and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
ICGIchchangaduSR Dalavai Rd, Tamil Nadu
6 Trains
56806 Madurai - Villupuram Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SR MDU 03:00 VM 11:25 8h 25m S M T W T F S 335 km 40 km/hr GN
76841 Tirupadripulyur - Tiruchchirappalli DEMU DEMU SR TDPR 06:00 TPJ 11:00 5h 0m S M T W T F S 185 km 37 km/hr GN
56805 Villupuram - Madurai Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SR VM 15:30 MDU 00:40 +1 night 9h 10m S M T W T F S 335 km 37 km/hr GN
76842 Tiruchchirappalli - Tirupadripulyur DEMU DEMU SR TPJ 15:40 TDPR 20:45 5h 5m S M T W T F S 185 km 36 km/hr GN
76846 Tiruchchirappalli - Vriddhachalam DEMU DEMU SR TPJ 18:15 VRI 21:40 3h 25m S M T W T F S 123 km 36 km/hr GN
76845 Vriddhachalam - Tiruchchirappalli DEMU DEMU SR VRI 06:00 TPJ 09:00 3h 0m S M T W T F S 123 km 41 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 6 of 6

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Ichchangadu (ICG) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Ichchangadu (ICG) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Ichchangadu station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Ichchangadu railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Ichchangadu (ICG) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Ichchangadu station.

What is the station code for Ichchangadu Railway Station?

The station code for Ichchangadu Railway Station is ICG.

How many trains are passing through Ichchangadu (ICG)?

There are 6 trains, which pass through Ichchangadu (ICG).

In which zone Ichchangadu falls?

Ichchangadu falls in SR zone.

What is the address of Ichchangadu (ICG)?

The Address of Ichchangadu (ICG) is "Dalavai Rd, Tamil Nadu".

What are the trains that start from Ichchangadu?

No trains start from Ichchangadu Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through ICG?

76846 Tiruchchirappalli - Vriddhachalam DEMU is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 123 km in 3h 25m.