Trains from Hirenanduru and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
HQRHirenanduruCR Hirenanduru - 585102, Karnataka
12 Trains
57130 Hyderabad - Vijayapura Passenger Passenger SCR HYB 19:45 BJP 11:10 +1 night 15h 25m S M T W T F S 445 km 29 km/hr GN SL
57129 Vijayapura - Bolarum Passenger Passenger SCR BJP 18:30 BMO 08:45 +1 night 14h 15m S M T W T F S 458 km 32 km/hr GN SL
71301 Solapur - Guntakal DEMU DEMU CR SUR 03:50 GTL 13:00 9h 10m S M T W T F S 379 km 41 km/hr GN SL
57133 Vijayapura - Raichur Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SCR BJP 12:10 RC 22:10 10h 0m S M T W T F S 367 km 37 km/hr GN SL
71306 Wadi - Solapur DEMU DEMU CR WADI 06:45 SUR 10:45 4h 0m S M T W T F S 150 km 37 km/hr GN SL
57134 Raichur - Vijayapura Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SCR RC 07:00 BJP 17:30 10h 30m S M T W T F S 367 km 35 km/hr GN SL
57659 Solapur - Falaknuma Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SCR SUR 10:25 FM 19:50 9h 25m S M T W T F S 349 km 37 km/hr GN SL
71302 Guntakal - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) DEMU DEMU CR GTL 15:30 KLBG 21:40 6h 10m S M T W T F S 266 km 43 km/hr GN SL
57155 Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) - Hyderabad Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SCR KLBG 03:45 HYB 10:50 7h 5m S M T W T F S 222 km 31 km/hr GN SL
57156 Hyderabad - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SCR HYB 17:20 KLBG 23:10 5h 50m S M T W T F S 222 km 38 km/hr GN SL
71305 Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) - Wadi DEMU DEMU CR KLBG 22:55 WADI 23:45 0h 50m S M T W T F S 37 km 44 km/hr GN SL
57660 Falaknuma - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SCR FM 05:00 KLBG 12:40 7h 40m S M T W T F S 236 km 31 km/hr GN SL
Items per page:
1 – 12 of 12

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Hirenanduru (HQR) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Hirenanduru (HQR) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Hirenanduru station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Hirenanduru railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Hirenanduru (HQR) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Hirenanduru station.

What is the station code for Hirenanduru Railway Station?

The station code for Hirenanduru Railway Station is HQR.

How many trains are passing through Hirenanduru (HQR)?

There are 12 trains, which pass through Hirenanduru (HQR).

In which zone Hirenanduru falls?

Hirenanduru falls in CR zone.

What is the address of Hirenanduru (HQR)?

The Address of Hirenanduru (HQR) is "Hirenanduru - 585102, Karnataka".

What are the trains that start from Hirenanduru?

No trains start from Hirenanduru Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through HQR?

71305 Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) - Wadi DEMU is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 37 km in 0h 50m.