Trains from Himgir and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
HGRHimgirSECR Dist-Jharsuguda, Odisha
8 Trains
58112 Itwari - Tatanagar Passenger Passenger SER ITR 21:15 TATA 00:05 +2 nights 26h 50m S M T W T F S 877 km 33 km/hr GN SL
58113 Tatanagar - Bilaspur Passenger Passenger SER TATA 17:45 BSP 06:55 +1 night 13h 10m S M T W T F S 468 km 36 km/hr GN SL
58111 Tatanagar - Itwari Passenger Passenger SER TATA 06:30 ITR 06:35 +1 night 24h 5m S M T W T F S 877 km 36 km/hr GN SL
58819 Jharsuguda - Gondia Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SECR JSG 07:10 G 21:20 14h 10m S M T W T F S 487 km 34 km/hr GN SL
58214 Bilaspur - Titlagarh Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SECR BSP 06:50 TIG 18:50 12h 0m S M T W T F S 432 km 36 km/hr GN SL
58213 Titlagarh - Bilaspur Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SECR TIG 09:00 BSP 21:50 12h 50m S M T W T F S 432 km 34 km/hr GN SL
58114 Bilaspur - Tatanagar Passenger Passenger SER BSP 19:20 TATA 09:50 +1 night 14h 30m S M T W T F S 468 km 32 km/hr GN SL
58820 Gondia - Jharsuguda Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SECR G 05:05 JSG 19:00 13h 55m S M T W T F S 487 km 35 km/hr GN SL
Items per page:
1 – 8 of 8

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Himgir (HGR) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Himgir (HGR) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Himgir station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Himgir railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Himgir (HGR) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Himgir station.

What is the station code for Himgir Railway Station?

The station code for Himgir Railway Station is HGR.

How many trains are passing through Himgir (HGR)?

There are 8 trains, which pass through Himgir (HGR).

In which zone Himgir falls?

Himgir falls in SECR zone.

What is the address of Himgir (HGR)?

The Address of Himgir (HGR) is "Dist-Jharsuguda, Odisha".

What are the trains that start from Himgir?

No trains start from Himgir Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through HGR?

58214 Bilaspur - Titlagarh Passenger (UnReserved) is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 432 km in 12h 0m.