Trains from Hagari and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
HGIHagariSCR National Highway 63, Karnataka
10 Trains
56501 Vijayawada - Hubballi Passenger Passenger SWR BZA 07:05 UBL 05:30 +1 night 22h 25m S M T W T F S 691 km 31 km/hr GN SL
56502 Hubballi - Vijayawada Passenger Passenger SWR UBL 23:30 BZA 19:15 +1 night 19h 45m S M T W T F S 691 km 35 km/hr GN SL
57451 Chikjajur - Guntakal Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SCR JRU 14:30 GTL 21:45 7h 15m S M T W T F S 235 km 32 km/hr GN SL
57452 Guntakal - Chikjajur Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SCR GTL 07:05 JRU 13:10 6h 5m S M T W T F S 235 km 39 km/hr GN SL
77416 Guntakal - Ballari DEMU DEMU SCR GTL 12:00 BAY 13:25 1h 25m S M T W T F S 50 km 35 km/hr GN SL
57273 Hubballi - Renigunta Intercity Passenger Passenger SCR UBL 06:00 RU 20:35 14h 35m S M T W T F S 568 km 39 km/hr GN SL
57274 Renigunta - Hubballi Intercity Passenger Passenger SCR RU 06:35 UBL 21:25 14h 50m S M T W T F S 568 km 38 km/hr GN SL
77417 Ballari - Guntakal DEMU DEMU SCR BAY 14:05 GTL 15:25 1h 20m S M T W T F S 50 km 38 km/hr GN SL
57478 Kadiridevarapalli - Tirupati Passenger Passenger SCR KRYP 13:25 TPTY 06:20 +1 night 16h 55m S M T W T F S 538 km 32 km/hr GN SL
57477 Tirupati - Kadiridevarapalli Passenger Passenger SCR TPTY 22:55 KRYP 13:05 +1 night 14h 10m S M T W T F S 538 km 38 km/hr GN SL
Items per page:
1 – 10 of 10

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Hagari (HGI) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Hagari (HGI) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Hagari station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Hagari railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Hagari (HGI) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Hagari station.

What is the station code for Hagari Railway Station?

The station code for Hagari Railway Station is HGI.

How many trains are passing through Hagari (HGI)?

There are 10 trains, which pass through Hagari (HGI).

In which zone Hagari falls?

Hagari falls in SCR zone.

What is the address of Hagari (HGI)?

The Address of Hagari (HGI) is "National Highway 63, Karnataka".

What are the trains that start from Hagari?

No trains start from Hagari Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through HGI?

77416 Guntakal - Ballari DEMU is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 50 km in 1h 25m.