Trains from Haibargaon and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
HBNHaibargaonNFR Dist - Nagaon, Assam
4 Trains
75727 Guwahati - Haibargaon Kopili DEMU DEMU NFR GHY 10:00 HBN 12:40 2h 40m S M T W T F S 116 km 43 km/hr GN
75728 Haibargaon - Guwahati Kopili DEMU DEMU NFR HBN 13:20 GHY 16:00 2h 40m S M T W T F S 116 km 43 km/hr GN
55603 Guwahati - Mairabari Kolongpar Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NFR GHY 17:45 MBO 23:10 5h 25m S M T W T F S 160 km 30 km/hr GN
55604 Mairabari - Guwahati Kolongpar Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NFR MBO 04:00 GHY 09:20 5h 20m S M T W T F S 160 km 30 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 4 of 4

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Haibargaon (HBN) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Haibargaon (HBN) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Haibargaon station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Haibargaon railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Haibargaon (HBN) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Haibargaon station.

What is the station code for Haibargaon Railway Station?

The station code for Haibargaon Railway Station is HBN.

How many trains are passing through Haibargaon (HBN)?

There are 4 trains, which pass through Haibargaon (HBN).

In which zone Haibargaon falls?

Haibargaon falls in NFR zone.

What is the address of Haibargaon (HBN)?

The Address of Haibargaon (HBN) is "Dist - Nagaon, Assam".

What are the trains that start from Haibargaon?

75728 Haibargaon - Guwahati Kopili DEMU, are some of the trains, which starts from Haibargaon Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through HBN?

75727 Guwahati - Haibargaon Kopili DEMU is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 116 km in 2h 40m.