Trains from Govindpur PH and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
GVDPGovindpur PHSER East Singhbhum District, Jharkhand
12 Trains
68013 Kharagpur - Tatanagar MEMU MEMU SER KGP 05:35 TATA 08:20 2h 45m S M T W T F S 134 km 49 km/hr GN
58022 Tatanagar - Kharagpur Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SER TATA 18:20 KGP 21:10 2h 50m S M T W T F S 134 km 47 km/hr GN
68014 Tatanagar - Kharagpur MEMU MEMU SER TATA 14:10 KGP 17:40 3h 30m S M T W T F S 134 km 38 km/hr GN
58021 Kharagpur - Tatanagar Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SER KGP 09:15 TATA 13:10 3h 55m S M T W T F S 134 km 34 km/hr GN
68020 Dhanbad - Jhargram MEMU MEMU SER DHN 14:05 JGM 21:30 7h 25m S M T W T F S 295 km 40 km/hr GN
68019 Jhargram - Dhanbad MEMU MEMU SER JGM 06:05 DHN 14:05 8h 0m S M T W T F S 295 km 37 km/hr GN
68024 Purulia - Jhargram MEMU MEMU SER PRR 09:50 JGM 13:55 4h 5m S M T W T F S 185 km 45 km/hr GN
68023 Jhargram - Purulia MEMU MEMU SER JGM 04:55 PRR 09:35 4h 40m S M T W T F S 185 km 40 km/hr GN
58031 Chakulia - Tatanagar Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SER CKU 13:40 TATA 15:15 1h 35m S M T W T F S 67 km 42 km/hr GN
58032 Tatanagar - Chakulia Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SER TATA 11:20 CKU 12:50 1h 30m S M T W T F S 67 km 44 km/hr GN
68005 Kharagpur - Tatanagar MEMU COV-UnReserved SER KGP 15:25 TATA 18:25 3h 0m S M T W T F S 134 km 45 km/hr GN
68006 Tatanagar - Kharagpur MEMU COV-UnReserved SER TATA 08:50 KGP 12:00 3h 10m S M T W T F S 137 km 43 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 12 of 12

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Govindpur PH (GVDP) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Govindpur PH (GVDP) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Govindpur PH station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Govindpur PH railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Govindpur PH (GVDP) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Govindpur PH station.

What is the station code for Govindpur PH Railway Station?

The station code for Govindpur PH Railway Station is GVDP.

How many trains are passing through Govindpur PH (GVDP)?

There are 12 trains, which pass through Govindpur PH (GVDP).

In which zone Govindpur PH falls?

Govindpur PH falls in SER zone.

What is the address of Govindpur PH (GVDP)?

The Address of Govindpur PH (GVDP) is "East Singhbhum District, Jharkhand".

What are the trains that start from Govindpur PH?

No trains start from Govindpur PH Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through GVDP?

58031 Chakulia - Tatanagar Passenger (UnReserved) is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 67 km in 1h 35m.