Trains from Gandhi Halt and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
GNHIGandhi HaltECR Patna, Bihar
8 Trains
63227 Patna - Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Jn. MEMU MEMU ECR PNBE 07:40 DDU 14:05 6h 25m S M T W T F S 211 km 33 km/hr GN
63263 Patna - Buxar MEMU MEMU ECR PNBE 13:45 BXR 19:10 5h 25m S M T W T F S 118 km 22 km/hr GN
63220 Raghunathpur - Patna MEMU MEMU ECR RPR 16:15 PNBE 20:05 3h 50m S M T W T F S 85 km 22 km/hr GN
63264 Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Jn. - Patna MEMU MEMU ECR DDU 05:10 PNBE 15:10 10h 0m S M T W T F S 211 km 21 km/hr GN
63219 Danapur - Raghunathpur MEMU MEMU ECR DNR 09:55 RPR 13:05 3h 10m S M T W T F S 75 km 24 km/hr GN
63261 Fatuha - Buxar MEMU MEMU ECR FUT 16:20 BXR 23:45 7h 25m S M T W T F S 139 km 19 km/hr GN
63214 Ara - Patna MEMU MEMU ECR ARA 07:05 PNBE 08:35 1h 30m S M T W T F S 49 km 33 km/hr GN
63213 Patna - Ara MEMU MEMU ECR PNBE 17:35 ARA 19:35 2h 0m S M T W T F S 49 km 25 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 8 of 8

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Gandhi Halt (GNHI) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Gandhi Halt (GNHI) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Gandhi Halt station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Gandhi Halt railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Gandhi Halt (GNHI) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Gandhi Halt station.

What is the station code for Gandhi Halt Railway Station?

The station code for Gandhi Halt Railway Station is GNHI.

How many trains are passing through Gandhi Halt (GNHI)?

There are 8 trains, which pass through Gandhi Halt (GNHI).

In which zone Gandhi Halt falls?

Gandhi Halt falls in ECR zone.

What is the address of Gandhi Halt (GNHI)?

The Address of Gandhi Halt (GNHI) is "Patna, Bihar".

What are the trains that start from Gandhi Halt?

No trains start from Gandhi Halt Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through GNHI?

63214 Ara - Patna MEMU is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 49 km in 1h 30m.