Trains from Gaudgaon and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
GDGNGaudgaonCR Bhognalli Sindnoor Rd, Karnataka
5 Trains
57133 Vijayapura - Raichur Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SCR BJP 12:10 RC 22:10 10h 0m S M T W T F S 367 km 37 km/hr GN
71306 Wadi - Solapur DEMU DEMU CR WADI 06:45 SUR 10:45 4h 0m S M T W T F S 150 km 37 km/hr GN
57134 Raichur - Vijayapura Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SCR RC 07:00 BJP 17:30 10h 30m S M T W T F S 367 km 35 km/hr GN
57659 Solapur - Falaknuma Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SCR SUR 10:25 FM 19:50 9h 25m S M T W T F S 349 km 37 km/hr GN
57628 Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) - Solapur Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SCR KLBG 16:10 SUR 19:30 3h 20m S M T W T F S 113 km 34 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 5 of 5

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Gaudgaon (GDGN) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Gaudgaon (GDGN) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Gaudgaon station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Gaudgaon railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Gaudgaon (GDGN) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Gaudgaon station.

What is the station code for Gaudgaon Railway Station?

The station code for Gaudgaon Railway Station is GDGN.

How many trains are passing through Gaudgaon (GDGN)?

There are 5 trains, which pass through Gaudgaon (GDGN).

In which zone Gaudgaon falls?

Gaudgaon falls in CR zone.

What is the address of Gaudgaon (GDGN)?

The Address of Gaudgaon (GDGN) is "Bhognalli Sindnoor Rd, Karnataka".

What are the trains that start from Gaudgaon?

No trains start from Gaudgaon Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through GDGN?

57628 Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) - Solapur Passenger (UnReserved) is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 113 km in 3h 20m.