Trains from Gadag Jn and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
GDGGadag JnSWR Gadag-582101, Karnataka
95 Trains
17225 Vijayawada - Hubballi Amaravati Express (PT) Mail/Express SCR BZA 19:45 UBL 11:25 +1 night 15h 40m S M T W T F S 691 km 44 km/hr 2A
17226 Hubballi - Vijayawada Amaravati Express (PT) Mail/Express SCR UBL 13:30 BZA 05:15 +1 night 15h 45m S M T W T F S 691 km 44 km/hr 2A
16531 Ajmer - KSR Bengaluru Garib Nawaz Express (PT) Mail/Express SWR AII 05:30 SBC 05:30 +2 nights 48h 0m S M T W T F S 2219 km 46 km/hr 2A
16532 KSR Bengaluru - Ajmer Garib Nawaz Express (PT) Mail/Express SWR SBC 17:00 AII 17:30 +2 nights 48h 30m S M T W T F S 2219 km 46 km/hr 2A
16591 Hampi Express Mail/Express SWR UBL 18:20 MYS 09:20 +1 night 15h 0m S M T W T F S 678 km 45 km/hr 2A
16592 Hampi Express Mail/Express SWR MYS 19:00 UBL 10:50 +1 night 15h 50m S M T W T F S 678 km 43 km/hr 2A
17415 Haripriya Express (PT) Mail/Express SCR TPTY 21:00 KOP 16:35 +1 night 19h 35m S M T W T F S 904 km 46 km/hr 2A
17416 Haripriya Express Mail/Express SCR KOP 11:30 TPTY 08:00 +1 night 20h 30m S M T W T F S 904 km 44 km/hr 2A
11424 Hubballi - Solapur Intercity Express (UnReserved) Mail/Express CR UBL 15:00 SUR 23:15 8h 15m S M T W T F S 359 km 43 km/hr 2A
11423 Solapur - Hubballi Intercity Express (UnReserved) Mail/Express CR SUR 06:25 UBL 14:25 8h 0m S M T W T F S 359 km 45 km/hr 2A
18047 Amaravati Express (PT) Mail/Express SER HWH 23:30 VSG 15:45 +2 nights 40h 15m S M T W T F S 2121 km 53 km/hr 2A
18048 Amaravati Express (PT) Mail/Express SER VSG 07:05 HWH 22:40 +1 night 39h 35m S M T W T F S 2121 km 54 km/hr 2A
16533 Jodhpur - KSR Bengaluru Express (Via Guntakal) (PT) Mail/Express SWR JU 05:15 SBC 05:30 +2 nights 48h 15m S M T W T F S 2183 km 45 km/hr 2A
16534 KSR Bengaluru - Jodhpur Express (Via Guntakal) (PT) Mail/Express SWR SBC 17:00 JU 16:50 +2 nights 47h 50m S M T W T F S 2184 km 46 km/hr 2A
56501 Vijayawada - Hubballi Passenger Passenger SWR BZA 07:05 UBL 05:30 +1 night 22h 25m S M T W T F S 691 km 31 km/hr 2A
56502 Hubballi - Vijayawada Passenger Passenger SWR UBL 23:30 BZA 19:15 +1 night 19h 45m S M T W T F S 691 km 35 km/hr 2A
56905 Solapur - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SWR SUR 04:45 UBL 15:15 10h 30m S M T W T F S 359 km 34 km/hr 2A
56906 Hubballi - Solapur Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SWR UBL 13:00 SUR 22:40 9h 40m S M T W T F S 359 km 37 km/hr 2A
51411 Ballari - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger CR BAY 14:20 UBL 20:00 5h 40m S M T W T F S 208 km 37 km/hr 2A
71303 Solapur - Gadag DEMU DEMU CR SUR 11:50 GDG 19:40 7h 50m S M T W T F S 301 km 38 km/hr 2A
57273 Hubballi - Renigunta Intercity Passenger Passenger SCR UBL 06:00 RU 20:35 14h 35m S M T W T F S 568 km 39 km/hr 2A
57274 Renigunta - Hubballi Intercity Passenger Passenger SCR RU 06:35 UBL 21:25 14h 50m S M T W T F S 568 km 38 km/hr 2A
56903 Solapur - Dharwad Passenger Passenger SWR SUR 00:40 DWR 11:05 10h 25m S M T W T F S 379 km 36 km/hr 2A
56904 Dharwad - Solapur Passenger Passenger SWR DWR 17:40 SUR 03:30 +1 night 9h 50m S M T W T F S 379 km 39 km/hr 2A
16535 Gol Gumbaz Express Mail/Express SWR MYS 15:45 SUR 12:40 +1 night 20h 55m S M T W T F S 966 km 46 km/hr 2A
Items per page:
1 – 25 of 95

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Gadag Jn (GDG) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Gadag Jn (GDG) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Gadag Jn station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Gadag Jn railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Gadag Jn (GDG) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Gadag Jn station.

What is the station code for Gadag Jn Railway Station?

The station code for Gadag Jn Railway Station is GDG.

How many trains are passing through Gadag Jn (GDG)?

There are 95 trains, which pass through Gadag Jn (GDG).

In which zone Gadag Jn falls?

Gadag Jn falls in SWR zone.

What is the address of Gadag Jn (GDG)?

The Address of Gadag Jn (GDG) is "Gadag-582101, Karnataka".

What are the trains that start from Gadag Jn?

71304 Gadag - Solapur DEMU, 11140 Gadag - Mumbai CSMT Express, 01140 Gadag - Mumbai CSMT SF Special, are some of the trains, which starts from Gadag Jn Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through GDG?

56927 Hubballi - Gangavathi Passenger (UnReserved) is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 165 km in 3h 50m.