Trains from Garha and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
GARAGarhaECR Garha, Bihar
8 Trains
13123 Sealdah - Sitamarhi Express Mail/Express ER SDAH 06:00 SMI 03:15 +1 night 21h 15m S M T W T F S 634 km 30 km/hr SL GN SL
13124 Sitamarhi - Sealdah Express Mail/Express ER SMI 05:30 SDAH 03:35 +1 night 22h 5m S M T W T F S 634 km 29 km/hr SL GN SL
75255 Darbhanga - Muzaffarpur DEMU DEMU ECR DBG 11:50 MFP 16:00 4h 10m S M T W T F S 133 km 32 km/hr SL GN SL
75207 Samastipur - Muzaffarpur DEMU (Via Sitamarhi) DEMU ECR SPJ 04:45 MFP 10:45 6h 0m S M T W T F S 170 km 28 km/hr SL GN SL
75208 Muzaffarpur - Samastipur DEMU (Via Sitamarhi) DEMU ECR MFP 12:00 SPJ 18:20 6h 20m S M T W T F S 170 km 27 km/hr SL GN SL
75256 Muzaffarpur - Darbhanga DEMU DEMU ECR MFP 16:30 DBG 21:00 4h 30m S M T W T F S 133 km 29 km/hr SL GN SL
75216 Patliputra - Raxaul DEMU DEMU ECR PPTA 14:00 RXL 21:30 7h 30m S M T W T F S 221 km 30 km/hr SL GN SL
75215 Raxaul - Patliputra DEMU DEMU ECR RXL 06:00 PPTA 13:30 7h 30m S M T W T F S 221 km 30 km/hr SL GN SL
Items per page:
1 – 8 of 8

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Garha (GARA) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Garha (GARA) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Garha station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Garha railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Garha (GARA) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Garha station.

What is the station code for Garha Railway Station?

The station code for Garha Railway Station is GARA.

How many trains are passing through Garha (GARA)?

There are 8 trains, which pass through Garha (GARA).

In which zone Garha falls?

Garha falls in ECR zone.

What is the address of Garha (GARA)?

The Address of Garha (GARA) is "Garha, Bihar".

What are the trains that start from Garha?

No trains start from Garha Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through GARA?

75255 Darbhanga - Muzaffarpur DEMU is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 133 km in 4h 10m.