Trains from Gurpa and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
GAPGurpaECR Lodhwe, Bihar
10 Trains
13305 Dhanbad - Gaya Intercity Express (UnReserved) Mail/Express ECR DHN 06:00 GAYA 10:05 4h 5m S M T W T F S 199 km 49 km/hr GN
13306 Gaya - Dhanbad Intercity Express (UnReserved) Mail/Express ECR GAYA 17:35 DHN 21:45 4h 10m S M T W T F S 199 km 48 km/hr GN
13151 Kolkata - Jammu Tawi Express (Sealdah Express) (PT) Mail/Express ER KOAA 11:45 JAT 09:55 +2 nights 46h 10m S M T W T F S 1986 km 43 km/hr GN
13152 Jammu Tawi - Kolkata Express (Sealdah Express) (PT) Mail/Express ER JAT 18:55 KOAA 15:45 +2 nights 44h 50m S M T W T F S 1986 km 44 km/hr GN
63546 Gaya - Asansol MEMU MEMU ER GAYA 04:30 ASN 11:10 6h 40m S M T W T F S 258 km 39 km/hr GN
63554 Varanasi - Asansol MEMU MEMU ER BSB 04:15 ASN 20:20 16h 5m S M T W T F S 481 km 30 km/hr GN
63545 Asansol - Gaya MEMU MEMU ER ASN 14:00 GAYA 21:20 7h 20m S M T W T F S 258 km 35 km/hr GN
63553 Asansol - Varanasi MEMU MEMU ER ASN 06:30 BSB 21:25 14h 55m S M T W T F S 481 km 32 km/hr GN
03305 Dhanbad - Dehri On Sone InterCity Special COV-Reserved ECR DHN 06:00 DOS 12:35 6h 35m S M T W T F S 284 km 43 km/hr GN
03306 Dehri On Sone - Dhanbad InterCity Special COV-Reserved ECR DOS 15:50 DHN 22:25 6h 35m S M T W T F S 284 km 43 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 10 of 10

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Gurpa (GAP) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Gurpa (GAP) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Gurpa station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Gurpa railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Gurpa (GAP) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Gurpa station.

What is the station code for Gurpa Railway Station?

The station code for Gurpa Railway Station is GAP.

How many trains are passing through Gurpa (GAP)?

There are 10 trains, which pass through Gurpa (GAP).

In which zone Gurpa falls?

Gurpa falls in ECR zone.

What is the address of Gurpa (GAP)?

The Address of Gurpa (GAP) is "Lodhwe, Bihar".

What are the trains that start from Gurpa?

No trains start from Gurpa Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through GAP?

13305 Dhanbad - Gaya Intercity Express (UnReserved) is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 199 km in 4h 5m.