Trains from Iranagallu and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
EGUIranagalluSCR Devarabetta-518349, Andhra Pradesh
4 Trains
77407 Guntakal - Raichur DEMU DEMU SCR GTL 18:45 RC 21:15 2h 30m S M T W T F S 122 km 49 km/hr GN
71301 Solapur - Guntakal DEMU DEMU CR SUR 03:50 GTL 13:00 9h 10m S M T W T F S 379 km 41 km/hr GN
77408 Raichur - Guntakal DEMU DEMU SCR RC 07:55 GTL 10:30 2h 35m S M T W T F S 122 km 47 km/hr GN
71302 Guntakal - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) DEMU DEMU CR GTL 15:30 KLBG 21:40 6h 10m S M T W T F S 266 km 43 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 4 of 4

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Iranagallu (EGU) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Iranagallu (EGU) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Iranagallu station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Iranagallu railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Iranagallu (EGU) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Iranagallu station.

What is the station code for Iranagallu Railway Station?

The station code for Iranagallu Railway Station is EGU.

How many trains are passing through Iranagallu (EGU)?

There are 4 trains, which pass through Iranagallu (EGU).

In which zone Iranagallu falls?

Iranagallu falls in SCR zone.

What is the address of Iranagallu (EGU)?

The Address of Iranagallu (EGU) is "Devarabetta-518349, Andhra Pradesh".

What are the trains that start from Iranagallu?

No trains start from Iranagallu Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through EGU?

77407 Guntakal - Raichur DEMU is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 122 km in 2h 30m.