Trains from Dhana Ladanpur and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
DZLDhana LadanpurNWR Dhana Ladanpur, Haryana
10 Trains
14729 Rewari - Fazilka Express (UnReserved) Mail/Express NWR RE 04:40 FKA 16:05 11h 25m S M T W T F S 423 km 37 km/hr GN
14730 Fazilka - Rewari Express (UnReserved) Mail/Express NWR FKA 08:35 RE 20:50 12h 15m S M T W T F S 423 km 35 km/hr GN
14725 Bhiwani - Mathura Express (UnReserved) Mail/Express NWR BNW 04:35 MTJ 12:40 8h 5m S M T W T F S 281 km 35 km/hr GN
54787 Bhiwani - Rewari Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NWR BNW 06:40 RE 08:45 2h 5m S M T W T F S 83 km 40 km/hr GN
54835 Hisar - Rewari Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NWR HSR 06:30 RE 10:10 3h 40m S M T W T F S 143 km 39 km/hr GN
54836 Rewari - Hisar Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NWR RE 17:45 HSR 22:05 4h 20m S M T W T F S 143 km 33 km/hr GN
54782 Rewari - Bathinda Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NWR RE 09:15 BTI 16:50 7h 35m S M T W T F S 300 km 40 km/hr GN
04725 Bhiwani - Mathura Special COV-Reserved NWR BNW 04:55 MTJ 12:50 7h 55m S M T W T F S 281 km 35 km/hr GN
04836 Rewari - Hisar Passenger Special COV-Reserved NWR RE 18:15 HSR 22:15 4h 0m S M T W T F S 143 km 36 km/hr GN
04835 Hisar - Rewari Passenger Special COV-Reserved NWR HSR 06:20 RE 10:00 3h 40m S M T W T F S 143 km 39 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 10 of 10

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Dhana Ladanpur (DZL) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Dhana Ladanpur (DZL) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Dhana Ladanpur station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Dhana Ladanpur railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Dhana Ladanpur (DZL) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Dhana Ladanpur station.

What is the station code for Dhana Ladanpur Railway Station?

The station code for Dhana Ladanpur Railway Station is DZL.

How many trains are passing through Dhana Ladanpur (DZL)?

There are 10 trains, which pass through Dhana Ladanpur (DZL).

In which zone Dhana Ladanpur falls?

Dhana Ladanpur falls in NWR zone.

What is the address of Dhana Ladanpur (DZL)?

The Address of Dhana Ladanpur (DZL) is "Dhana Ladanpur, Haryana".

What are the trains that start from Dhana Ladanpur?

No trains start from Dhana Ladanpur Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through DZL?

54787 Bhiwani - Rewari Passenger (UnReserved) is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 83 km in 2h 5m.