Trains from Dhana Kherli and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
DXKDhana KherliNCR District Bharatpur, Rajasthan
8 Trains
59812 Haldighati Passenger Passenger WCR JAB 18:40 RTMN 15:35 +1 night 20h 55m S M T W T F S 699 km 33 km/hr GN SL
59811 Haldighati Passenger Passenger WCR RTMN 08:35 AF 06:00 +1 night 21h 25m S M T W T F S 696 km 33 km/hr GN SL
64951 Bayana - Agra Cantt. MEMU MEMU NCR BXN 14:10 AGC 17:00 2h 50m S M T W T F S 85 km 30 km/hr GN SL
59813 Kota - Yamuna Bridge Agra Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger WCR KOTA 07:15 JAB 17:35 10h 20m S M T W T F S 336 km 33 km/hr GN SL
59814 Agra Fort - Kota Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger WCR AF 07:45 KOTA 17:15 9h 30m S M T W T F S 333 km 35 km/hr GN SL
64952 Agra Cantt. - Bayana MEMU MEMU NCR AGC 10:40 BXN 13:45 3h 5m S M T W T F S 85 km 28 km/hr GN SL
69157 Bayana - Yamuna Bridge Agra MEMU MEMU WR BXN 09:10 JAB 12:05 2h 55m S M T W T F S 87 km 30 km/hr GN SL
69158 Yamuna Bridge - Bayana MEMU MEMU WR JAB 13:40 BXN 17:00 3h 20m S M T W T F S 87 km 26 km/hr GN SL
Items per page:
1 – 8 of 8

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Dhana Kherli (DXK) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Dhana Kherli (DXK) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Dhana Kherli station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Dhana Kherli railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Dhana Kherli (DXK) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Dhana Kherli station.

What is the station code for Dhana Kherli Railway Station?

The station code for Dhana Kherli Railway Station is DXK.

How many trains are passing through Dhana Kherli (DXK)?

There are 8 trains, which pass through Dhana Kherli (DXK).

In which zone Dhana Kherli falls?

Dhana Kherli falls in NCR zone.

What is the address of Dhana Kherli (DXK)?

The Address of Dhana Kherli (DXK) is "District Bharatpur, Rajasthan".

What are the trains that start from Dhana Kherli?

No trains start from Dhana Kherli Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through DXK?

64951 Bayana - Agra Cantt. MEMU is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 85 km in 2h 50m.