Trains from Dudahi and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
DUEDudahiNER Pincode-274302., Uttar Pradesh
12 Trains
55008 Gorakhpur - Patliputra Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NER GKP 01:20 PPTA 12:53 11h 33m S M T W T F S 291 km 25 km/hr GN
55007 Patliputra - Gorakhpur Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NER PPTA 17:00 GKP 04:30 +1 night 11h 30m S M T W T F S 291 km 25 km/hr GN
75113 Siwan - Gorakhpur DEMU (Via Kaptanganj) DEMU NER SV 03:40 GKP 10:00 6h 20m S M T W T F S 165 km 26 km/hr GN
75114 Gorakhpur - Siwan DEMU (Via Kaptanganj) DEMU NER GKP 19:15 SV 01:20 +1 night 6h 5m S M T W T F S 165 km 27 km/hr GN
15113 Lucknow Jn. - Chhapra Kacheri Express Mail/Express NER LJN 20:25 CI 10:00 +1 night 13h 35m S M T W T F S 517 km 38 km/hr GN
15114 Chhapra Kacheri - Lucknow Jn. Express Mail/Express NER CI 18:50 LJN 08:25 +1 night 13h 35m S M T W T F S 517 km 38 km/hr GN
55067 Siwan - Kaptanganj Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NER SV 11:00 CPJ 14:20 3h 20m S M T W T F S 127 km 38 km/hr GN
55070 Kaptanganj - Thawe Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NER CPJ 14:40 THE 17:30 2h 50m S M T W T F S 99 km 35 km/hr GN
55069 Thawe - Gorakhpur Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NER THE 18:00 GKP 22:10 4h 10m S M T W T F S 137 km 33 km/hr GN
55068 Gorakhpur - Siwan Passenger (Via Kaptanganj) (UnReserved) Passenger NER GKP 05:45 SV 10:30 4h 45m S M T W T F S 165 km 35 km/hr GN
05114 Chhapra Kacheri - Gomti Nagar Special COV-Reserved NER CI 19:20 GTNR 06:35 +1 night 11h 15m S M T W T F S 501 km 45 km/hr GN
05113 Gomti Nagar - Chhapra Kacheri Special COV-Reserved NER GTNR 21:10 CI 08:40 +1 night 11h 30m S M T W T F S 501 km 44 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 12 of 12

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Dudahi (DUE) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Dudahi (DUE) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Dudahi station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Dudahi railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Dudahi (DUE) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Dudahi station.

What is the station code for Dudahi Railway Station?

The station code for Dudahi Railway Station is DUE.

How many trains are passing through Dudahi (DUE)?

There are 12 trains, which pass through Dudahi (DUE).

In which zone Dudahi falls?

Dudahi falls in NER zone.

What is the address of Dudahi (DUE)?

The Address of Dudahi (DUE) is "Pincode-274302., Uttar Pradesh".

What are the trains that start from Dudahi?

No trains start from Dudahi Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through DUE?

55070 Kaptanganj - Thawe Passenger (UnReserved) is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 99 km in 2h 50m.