Trains from Dhalaibil and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
DQLDhalaibilNFR Dist - Sonitpur, Assam
6 Trains
55813 Dekargaon - Murkongselek Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NFR DKGN 04:05 MZS 13:30 9h 25m S M T W T F S 345 km 37 km/hr GN
55814 Murkongselek - Dekargaon Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NFR MZS 14:45 DKGN 00:25 +1 night 9h 40m S M T W T F S 345 km 36 km/hr GN
15896 Murkongselek - Rangiya Express (UnReserved) Mail/Express NFR MZS 06:10 RNY 17:45 11h 35m S M T W T F S 449 km 39 km/hr GN
15895 Rangiya - Murkongselek Express (UnReserved) Mail/Express NFR RNY 08:15 MZS 20:25 12h 10m S M T W T F S 449 km 37 km/hr GN
05895 Rangiya - Murkongselek Special COV-Reserved NFR RNY 07:20 MZS 18:35 11h 15m S M T W T F S 449 km 40 km/hr GN
05896 Murkongselek - Rangiya Special COV-Reserved NFR MZS 06:45 RNY 18:10 11h 25m S M T W T F S 449 km 39 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 6 of 6

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Dhalaibil (DQL) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Dhalaibil (DQL) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Dhalaibil station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Dhalaibil railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Dhalaibil (DQL) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Dhalaibil station.

What is the station code for Dhalaibil Railway Station?

The station code for Dhalaibil Railway Station is DQL.

How many trains are passing through Dhalaibil (DQL)?

There are 6 trains, which pass through Dhalaibil (DQL).

In which zone Dhalaibil falls?

Dhalaibil falls in NFR zone.

What is the address of Dhalaibil (DQL)?

The Address of Dhalaibil (DQL) is "Dist - Sonitpur, Assam".

What are the trains that start from Dhalaibil?

No trains start from Dhalaibil Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through DQL?

55813 Dekargaon - Murkongselek Passenger (UnReserved) is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 345 km in 9h 25m.