Trains from Darliput and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
DPCDarliputECoR Pin- 764038, Odisha
2 Trains
58501 Visakhapatnam - Kirandul Passenger Passenger ECoR VSKP 06:50 KRDL 21:15 14h 25m S M T W T F S 471 km 33 km/hr GN 2S SL EC
58502 Kirandul - Visakhapatnam Passenger Passenger ECoR KRDL 06:00 VSKP 20:10 14h 10m S M T W T F S 471 km 33 km/hr GN 2S SL EC
Items per page:
1 – 2 of 2

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Darliput (DPC) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Darliput (DPC) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Darliput station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Darliput railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Darliput (DPC) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Darliput station.

What is the station code for Darliput Railway Station?

The station code for Darliput Railway Station is DPC.

How many trains are passing through Darliput (DPC)?

There are 2 trains, which pass through Darliput (DPC).

In which zone Darliput falls?

Darliput falls in ECoR zone.

What is the address of Darliput (DPC)?

The Address of Darliput (DPC) is "Pin- 764038, Odisha".

What are the trains that start from Darliput?

No trains start from Darliput Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through DPC?

58501 Visakhapatnam - Kirandul Passenger is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 471 km in 14h 25m.