Trains from Dhanoli (DNL) and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
DNLDhanoliSECR Amgaon, Maharashtra
12 Trains
58206 Itwari - Raipur Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SECR ITR 07:30 R 17:30 10h 0m S M T W T F S 298 km 30 km/hr GN
58205 Raipur - Itwari Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SECR R 13:30 ITR 21:40 8h 10m S M T W T F S 298 km 36 km/hr GN
58820 Gondia - Jharsuguda Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SECR G 05:05 JSG 19:00 13h 55m S M T W T F S 487 km 35 km/hr GN
68724 Gondia - Raipur MEMU MEMU SECR G 07:00 R 11:20 4h 20m S M T W T F S 172 km 40 km/hr GN
68723 Dongargarh - Gondia MEMU MEMU SECR DGG 21:40 G 23:25 1h 45m S M T W T F S 73 km 42 km/hr GN
68711 Dongargarh - Gondia MEMU MEMU SECR DGG 05:05 G 06:35 1h 30m S M T W T F S 73 km 49 km/hr GN
68712 Gondia - Dongargarh MEMU MEMU SECR G 22:15 DGG 23:40 1h 25m S M T W T F S 73 km 52 km/hr GN
68742 Gondia - Durg MEMU MEMU SECR G 17:40 DURG 20:40 3h 0m S M T W T F S 135 km 45 km/hr GN
68741 Durg - Gondia MEMU MEMU SECR DURG 06:45 G 09:35 2h 50m S M T W T F S 135 km 48 km/hr GN
08871 Gondia - Durg DEMU Special DEMU SECR G 17:10 DURG 20:20 3h 10m S M T W T F S 135 km 43 km/hr GN
08872 Durg - Gondia DEMU Special DEMU SECR DURG 21:30 G 00:15 +1 night 2h 45m S M T W T F S 135 km 49 km/hr GN
08874 Dalli Rajhara - Gondia DEMU Special DEMU SECR DRZ 12:00 G 17:15 5h 15m S M T W T F S 222 km 42 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 12 of 12

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Dhanoli (DNL) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Dhanoli (DNL) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Dhanoli station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Dhanoli railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Dhanoli (DNL) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Dhanoli station.

What is the station code for Dhanoli Railway Station?

The station code for Dhanoli Railway Station is DNL.

How many trains are passing through Dhanoli (DNL)?

There are 12 trains, which pass through Dhanoli (DNL).

In which zone Dhanoli falls?

Dhanoli falls in SECR zone.

What is the address of Dhanoli (DNL)?

The Address of Dhanoli (DNL) is "Amgaon, Maharashtra".

What are the trains that start from Dhanoli?

No trains start from Dhanoli Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through DNL?

68723 Dongargarh - Gondia MEMU is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 73 km in 1h 45m.