Trains from Dalpatpur and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
DLPDalpatpurNR Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh
4 Trains
54251 Lucknow - Saharanpur Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NR LKO 20:40 SRE 20:00 +1 night 23h 20m S M T W T F S 518 km 22 km/hr GN
54252 Saharanpur - Lucknow Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NR SRE 08:10 LKO 04:25 +1 night 20h 15m S M T W T F S 518 km 26 km/hr GN
55302 Kathgodam - Moradabad Passenger (Via Rudrapur City) (UnReserved) Passenger NER KGM 07:25 MB 11:30 4h 5m S M T W T F S 116 km 28 km/hr GN
55301 Moradabad - Kathgodam Passenger (Via Rudrapur City) (UnReserved) Passenger NER MB 14:45 KGM 18:20 3h 35m S M T W T F S 116 km 32 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 4 of 4

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Dalpatpur (DLP) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Dalpatpur (DLP) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Dalpatpur station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Dalpatpur railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Dalpatpur (DLP) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Dalpatpur station.

What is the station code for Dalpatpur Railway Station?

The station code for Dalpatpur Railway Station is DLP.

How many trains are passing through Dalpatpur (DLP)?

There are 4 trains, which pass through Dalpatpur (DLP).

In which zone Dalpatpur falls?

Dalpatpur falls in NR zone.

What is the address of Dalpatpur (DLP)?

The Address of Dalpatpur (DLP) is "Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh".

What are the trains that start from Dalpatpur?

No trains start from Dalpatpur Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through DLP?

55301 Moradabad - Kathgodam Passenger (Via Rudrapur City) (UnReserved) is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 116 km in 3h 35m.