Trains from Devarkadra Jn and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
DKCDevarkadra JnSCR Pin; 509204, Telangana
9 Trains
77281 Guntur - Kacheguda DEMU DEMU SCR GNT 05:15 KCG 23:15 18h 0m S M T W T F S 623 km 35 km/hr GN
77282 Kacheguda - Guntur DEMU DEMU SCR KCG 05:10 GNT 22:30 17h 20m S M T W T F S 623 km 36 km/hr GN
57425 Kacheguda - Guntakal Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SCR KCG 09:40 GTL 19:20 9h 40m S M T W T F S 359 km 37 km/hr GN
57436 Kurnool City - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SCR KRNT 07:00 KCG 12:50 5h 50m S M T W T F S 236 km 41 km/hr GN
77622 Mahbubnagar - Jaklair DEMU DEMU SCR MBNR 00:40 JKAR 02:00 1h 20m S M T W T F S 53 km 40 km/hr GN
77623 Jaklair - Mahbubnagar DEMU DEMU SCR JKAR 05:00 MBNR 06:25 1h 25m S M T W T F S 53 km 37 km/hr GN
57426 Guntakal - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SCR GTL 05:45 KCG 15:50 10h 5m S M T W T F S 359 km 36 km/hr GN
77693 Kacheguda - Raichur DEMU DEMU SCR KCG 06:20 RC 12:25 6h 5m S M T W T F S 238 km 39 km/hr GN
77694 Raichur - Kacheguda DEMU DEMU SCR RC 17:00 KCG 23:00 6h 0m S M T W T F S 238 km 40 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 9 of 9

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Devarkadra Jn (DKC) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Devarkadra Jn (DKC) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Devarkadra Jn station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Devarkadra Jn railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Devarkadra Jn (DKC) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Devarkadra Jn station.

What is the station code for Devarkadra Jn Railway Station?

The station code for Devarkadra Jn Railway Station is DKC.

How many trains are passing through Devarkadra Jn (DKC)?

There are 9 trains, which pass through Devarkadra Jn (DKC).

In which zone Devarkadra Jn falls?

Devarkadra Jn falls in SCR zone.

What is the address of Devarkadra Jn (DKC)?

The Address of Devarkadra Jn (DKC) is "Pin; 509204, Telangana".

What are the trains that start from Devarkadra Jn?

No trains start from Devarkadra Jn Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through DKC?

77622 Mahbubnagar - Jaklair DEMU is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 53 km in 1h 20m.