Trains from Digwar Halt and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
DIWRDigwar HaltECR Bongabar, Jharkhand
7 Trains
63556 Barkakana - Asansol MEMU MEMU ER BRKA 03:00 ASN 09:50 6h 50m S M T W T F S 189 km 28 km/hr GN
53344 Chopan - Gomoh Passenger (GGC) (UnReserved) Passenger ECR CPU 07:25 GMO 22:45 15h 20m S M T W T F S 458 km 30 km/hr GN
53343 Gomoh - Chopan Passenger (GGC) (UnReserved) Passenger ECR GMO 05:40 CPU 21:15 15h 35m S M T W T F S 458 km 29 km/hr GN
53347 Gomoh - Barwadih Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger ECR GMO 11:00 BRWD 20:15 9h 15m S M T W T F S 256 km 28 km/hr GN
53348 Barwadih - Gomoh Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger ECR BRWD 05:50 GMO 14:45 8h 55m S M T W T F S 256 km 29 km/hr GN
63555 Asansol - Barkakana MEMU MEMU ER ASN 16:30 BRKA 23:35 7h 5m S M T W T F S 189 km 27 km/hr GN
03344 Barwadih - Gomoh Passenger Special COV-UnReserved ECR BRWD 14:20 GMO 22:20 8h 0m S M T W T F S 256 km 32 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 7 of 7

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Digwar Halt (DIWR) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Digwar Halt (DIWR) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Digwar Halt station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Digwar Halt railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Digwar Halt (DIWR) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Digwar Halt station.

What is the station code for Digwar Halt Railway Station?

The station code for Digwar Halt Railway Station is DIWR.

How many trains are passing through Digwar Halt (DIWR)?

There are 7 trains, which pass through Digwar Halt (DIWR).

In which zone Digwar Halt falls?

Digwar Halt falls in ECR zone.

What is the address of Digwar Halt (DIWR)?

The Address of Digwar Halt (DIWR) is "Bongabar, Jharkhand".

What are the trains that start from Digwar Halt?

No trains start from Digwar Halt Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through DIWR?

63556 Barkakana - Asansol MEMU is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 189 km in 6h 50m.