Trains from Dhirera and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
DHRRDhireraNWR Bikaner, Rajasthan
10 Trains
14721 Jodhpur - Bathinda Express Mail/Express NWR JU 14:35 BTI 05:00 +1 night 14h 25m S M T W T F S 600 km 42 km/hr GN SL
54702 Lalgarh - Abohar Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NWR LGH 08:45 ABS 18:40 9h 55m S M T W T F S 394 km 40 km/hr GN SL
14722 Abohar - Jodhpur (Cancer) Express Mail/Express NWR ABS 19:10 JU 13:30 +1 night 18h 20m S M T W T F S 673 km 37 km/hr GN SL
54701 Bathinda - Lalgarh Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NWR BTI 10:45 LGH 18:10 7h 25m S M T W T F S 321 km 43 km/hr GN SL
19720 Suratgarh - Jaipur Express (UnReserved) Mail/Express NWR SOG 06:00 JP 21:00 15h 0m S M T W T F S 562 km 37 km/hr GN SL
19719 Jaipur - Suratgarh Express (UnReserved) Mail/Express NWR JP 05:00 SOG 18:20 13h 20m S M T W T F S 562 km 42 km/hr GN SL
09719 Jaipur - Suratgarh Express Special COV-Reserved NWR JP 04:55 SOG 18:15 13h 20m S M T W T F S 562 km 42 km/hr GN SL
09720 Suratgarh - Jaipur Express Special COV-Reserved NWR SOG 07:35 JP 20:55 13h 20m S M T W T F S 562 km 42 km/hr GN SL
04701 Bathinda - Lalgarh Passenger Special COV-Reserved NWR BTI 10:45 LGH 18:40 7h 55m S M T W T F S 321 km 40 km/hr GN SL
04702 Lalgarh - Abohar Passenger Special COV-Reserved NWR LGH 08:45 ABS 19:10 10h 25m S M T W T F S 394 km 38 km/hr GN SL
Items per page:
1 – 10 of 10

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Dhirera (DHRR) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Dhirera (DHRR) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Dhirera station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Dhirera railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Dhirera (DHRR) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Dhirera station.

What is the station code for Dhirera Railway Station?

The station code for Dhirera Railway Station is DHRR.

How many trains are passing through Dhirera (DHRR)?

There are 10 trains, which pass through Dhirera (DHRR).

In which zone Dhirera falls?

Dhirera falls in NWR zone.

What is the address of Dhirera (DHRR)?

The Address of Dhirera (DHRR) is "Bikaner, Rajasthan".

What are the trains that start from Dhirera?

No trains start from Dhirera Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through DHRR?

54701 Bathinda - Lalgarh Passenger (UnReserved) is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 321 km in 7h 25m.