Trains from Dergaon Halt and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
DGNHDergaon HaltECR Warisaliganj-Barbigha Hwy, Bihar
4 Trains
63316 Gaya - Jhajha MEMU MEMU ECR GAYA 04:50 JAJ 13:30 8h 40m S M T W T F S 183 km 21 km/hr GN
53630 Gaya - Kiul Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger ECR GAYA 18:30 KIUL 00:50 +1 night 6h 20m S M T W T F S 129 km 20 km/hr GN
63320 Gaya - Kiul MEMU MEMU ECR GAYA 20:55 KIUL 02:25 +1 night 5h 30m S M T W T F S 129 km 24 km/hr GN
63317 Kiul - Gaya MEMU MEMU ECR KIUL 04:30 GAYA 09:50 5h 20m S M T W T F S 129 km 24 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 4 of 4

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Dergaon Halt (DGNH) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Dergaon Halt (DGNH) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Dergaon Halt station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Dergaon Halt railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Dergaon Halt (DGNH) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Dergaon Halt station.

What is the station code for Dergaon Halt Railway Station?

The station code for Dergaon Halt Railway Station is DGNH.

How many trains are passing through Dergaon Halt (DGNH)?

There are 4 trains, which pass through Dergaon Halt (DGNH).

In which zone Dergaon Halt falls?

Dergaon Halt falls in ECR zone.

What is the address of Dergaon Halt (DGNH)?

The Address of Dergaon Halt (DGNH) is "Warisaliganj-Barbigha Hwy, Bihar".

What are the trains that start from Dergaon Halt?

No trains start from Dergaon Halt Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through DGNH?

63320 Gaya - Kiul MEMU is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 129 km in 5h 30m.