Trains from Chhit Makandpur and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
CTMPChhit MakandpurER Pincode - 812004, Bihar
10 Trains
53041 Howrah - Jaynagar (Dhuliyan) Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger ER HWH 07:15 JYG 12:35 +1 night 29h 20m S M T W T F S 720 km 25 km/hr GN
53042 Jaynagar - Howrah (Dhuliyan) Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger ER JYG 19:45 HWH 23:00 +1 night 27h 15m S M T W T F S 720 km 26 km/hr GN
53403 Rampurhat - Gaya Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger ER RPH 05:40 GAYA 01:30 +1 night 19h 50m S M T W T F S 435 km 22 km/hr GN
73431 Sahibganj - Jamalpur DEMU DEMU ER SBG 07:05 JMP 11:55 4h 50m S M T W T F S 127 km 26 km/hr GN
73432 Jamalpur - Sahibganj DEMU DEMU ER JMP 15:30 SBG 19:25 3h 55m S M T W T F S 127 km 32 km/hr GN
53408 Jamalpur - Rampurhat Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger ER JMP 14:05 RPH 22:05 8h 0m S M T W T F S 260 km 33 km/hr GN
53497 Bhagalpur - Jamalpur Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger ER BGP 21:25 JMP 23:05 1h 40m S M T W T F S 53 km 32 km/hr GN
53498 Jamalpur - Bhagalpur Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger ER JMP 18:58 BGP 21:05 2h 7m S M T W T F S 53 km 25 km/hr GN
53416 Jamalpur - Sahibganj Passenger COV-UnReserved ER JMP 07:05 SBG 11:05 4h 0m S M T W T F S 127 km 32 km/hr GN
05415 Sahibganj - Jamalpur Passenger COV-UnReserved ER SBG 16:00 JMP 20:15 4h 15m S M T W T F S 127 km 30 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 10 of 10

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Chhit Makandpur (CTMP) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Chhit Makandpur (CTMP) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Chhit Makandpur station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Chhit Makandpur railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Chhit Makandpur (CTMP) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Chhit Makandpur station.

What is the station code for Chhit Makandpur Railway Station?

The station code for Chhit Makandpur Railway Station is CTMP.

How many trains are passing through Chhit Makandpur (CTMP)?

There are 10 trains, which pass through Chhit Makandpur (CTMP).

In which zone Chhit Makandpur falls?

Chhit Makandpur falls in ER zone.

What is the address of Chhit Makandpur (CTMP)?

The Address of Chhit Makandpur (CTMP) is "Pincode - 812004, Bihar".

What are the trains that start from Chhit Makandpur?

No trains start from Chhit Makandpur Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through CTMP?

53497 Bhagalpur - Jamalpur Passenger (UnReserved) is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 53 km in 1h 40m.