Trains from Chitgidda and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
CTFChitgiddaSCR Pin- 501111, Telangana
16 Trains
57130 Hyderabad - Vijayapura Passenger Passenger SCR HYB 19:45 BJP 11:10 +1 night 15h 25m S M T W T F S 445 km 29 km/hr GN SL
57549 Hyderabad - Aurangabad Passenger Passenger SCR HYB 21:35 AWB 14:20 +1 night 16h 45m S M T W T F S 582 km 35 km/hr GN SL
57129 Vijayapura - Bolarum Passenger Passenger SCR BJP 18:30 BMO 08:45 +1 night 14h 15m S M T W T F S 458 km 32 km/hr GN SL
57550 Aurangabad - Hyderabad Passenger Passenger SCR AWB 15:35 HYB 07:05 +1 night 15h 30m S M T W T F S 582 km 38 km/hr GN SL
57659 Solapur - Falaknuma Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SCR SUR 10:25 FM 19:50 9h 25m S M T W T F S 349 km 37 km/hr GN SL
57155 Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) - Hyderabad Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SCR KLBG 03:45 HYB 10:50 7h 5m S M T W T F S 222 km 31 km/hr GN SL
57548 Purna - Hyderabad Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SCR PAU 07:30 HYB 20:05 12h 35m S M T W T F S 433 km 34 km/hr GN SL
57547 Hyderabad - Purna Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SCR HYB 07:55 PAU 21:10 13h 15m S M T W T F S 433 km 33 km/hr GN SL
57156 Hyderabad - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SCR HYB 17:20 KLBG 23:10 5h 50m S M T W T F S 222 km 38 km/hr GN SL
57660 Falaknuma - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SCR FM 05:00 KLBG 12:40 7h 40m S M T W T F S 236 km 31 km/hr GN SL
57517 Hyderabad - Tandur Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SCR HYB 12:15 TDU 15:00 2h 45m S M T W T F S 115 km 42 km/hr GN SL
57518 Tandur - Hyderabad Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SCR TDU 16:15 HYB 19:10 2h 55m S M T W T F S 115 km 39 km/hr GN SL
57606 Vikarabad - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SCR VKB 10:55 KCG 13:45 2h 50m S M T W T F S 79 km 28 km/hr GN SL
57605 Secunderabad - Vikarabad Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SCR SC 07:40 VKB 09:25 1h 45m S M T W T F S 72 km 41 km/hr GN SL
67250 Secunderabad - Chittapur MEMU MEMU SCR SC 18:00 CT 22:40 4h 40m S M T W T F S 169 km 36 km/hr GN SL
67249 Chittapur - Secunderabad MEMU MEMU SCR CT 04:30 SC 08:50 4h 20m S M T W T F S 169 km 39 km/hr GN SL
Items per page:
1 – 16 of 16

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Chitgidda (CTF) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Chitgidda (CTF) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Chitgidda station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Chitgidda railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Chitgidda (CTF) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Chitgidda station.

What is the station code for Chitgidda Railway Station?

The station code for Chitgidda Railway Station is CTF.

How many trains are passing through Chitgidda (CTF)?

There are 16 trains, which pass through Chitgidda (CTF).

In which zone Chitgidda falls?

Chitgidda falls in SCR zone.

What is the address of Chitgidda (CTF)?

The Address of Chitgidda (CTF) is "Pin- 501111, Telangana".

What are the trains that start from Chitgidda?

No trains start from Chitgidda Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through CTF?

57605 Secunderabad - Vikarabad Passenger (UnReserved) is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 72 km in 1h 45m.