Trains from Carron and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
CRXCarronNFR Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
6 Trains
15468 Bamanhat - Siliguri Express (UnReserved) Mail/Express NFR BXT 09:20 SGUJ 18:50 9h 30m S M T W T F S 233 km 25 km/hr GN
15467 Siliguri - Bamanhat Express (UnReserved) Mail/Express NFR SGUJ 07:15 BXT 15:40 8h 25m S M T W T F S 233 km 28 km/hr GN
75715 Siliguri - Dinhata DEMU DEMU NFR SGUJ 05:00 DHH 11:30 6h 30m S M T W T F S 211 km 32 km/hr GN
75716 Dinhata - Siliguri DEMU DEMU NFR DHH 12:40 SGUJ 20:30 7h 50m S M T W T F S 211 km 27 km/hr GN
05767 Siliguri - Alipur Duar InterCity Special COV-Reserved NFR SGUJ 16:45 APDJ 23:19 6h 34m S M T W T F S 161 km 25 km/hr GN
05768 Alipur Duar - Siliguri InterCity Special COV-Reserved NFR APDJ 05:45 SGUJ 10:30 4h 45m S M T W T F S 161 km 34 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 6 of 6

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Carron (CRX) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Carron (CRX) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Carron station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Carron railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Carron (CRX) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Carron station.

What is the station code for Carron Railway Station?

The station code for Carron Railway Station is CRX.

How many trains are passing through Carron (CRX)?

There are 6 trains, which pass through Carron (CRX).

In which zone Carron falls?

Carron falls in NFR zone.

What is the address of Carron (CRX)?

The Address of Carron (CRX) is "Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal".

What are the trains that start from Carron?

No trains start from Carron Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through CRX?

05768 Alipur Duar - Siliguri InterCity Special is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 161 km in 4h 45m.